charemme

Transformation In Progress

Haha my kitchen cabinets already finished le...cannot change anymore...

eh? How come ur kitchen cabinets already finish when u haven start the reno yet? *scratch head* really cannot change liao arh?

better to stick to one..

so far i just stick to full grooming to only 1 groomer.. unless he not around

then i go to the other for botak cut!

i dun wan to risk my boy go others and come back with rashes also..

here this is the guy

http://www.artofpets.com.sg/

Eh how come no have the joo chiat location you mentioned de ?

anyway they look very pro leh but let instructor do the cutting very ex wor $80 onwards :(

I was hoping electrical stay within 2k.. dun wan to top up extra extra..

where you stay?? when its completing.. u can come n view lah..

dunno real thing will look like drawing anot

PM me when the timing is good ya. Hope to hear from you.

Haha my kitchen cabinets already finished le...cannot change anymore...

Oh now add in cannot liao ar?

Eh how come no have the joo chiat location you mentioned de ?

anyway they look very pro leh but let instructor do the cutting very ex wor $80 onwards :(

Eh paisey, Its frankel Ave.. not joo chiat.

The instructor price increases, but he still charge me the same.. cuz old customer.

bo bian ley, they do scissoring de.. so more exp

the charges for transportation very reasonable too.

U know the part between the paws (aka fingers area), alot of groomers, groomer very clean that area

so my boy still come back dirty, so my hubby prefer this korea groomer cuz he really clean even the paw area.

PM me when the timing is good ya. Hope to hear from you.

Sure :)

Edited by charemme

eh? How come ur kitchen cabinets already finish when u haven start the reno yet? *scratch head* really cannot change liao arh?

Her reno long complete liao la... I also thought the metal holder just screw in can liao..

aiyo.. Im really so clueless when it comes to all these

Eh paisey, Its frankel Ave.. not joo chiat.

The instructor price increases, but he still charge me the same.. cuz old customer.

bo bian ley, they do scissoring de.. so more exp

the charges for transportation very reasonable too.

U know the part between the paws (aka fingers area), alot of groomers, groomer very clean that area

so my boy still come back dirty, so my hubby prefer this korea groomer cuz he really clean even the paw area.

Wah so good ah ? hmm.....maybe i should check that place cos i do not wish to keep gg to vivo leh very far :(

anyway any idea if tampines has any good grooming service ? :unsure:

Wah so good ah ? hmm.....maybe i should check that place cos i do not wish to keep gg to vivo leh very far :(

anyway any idea if tampines has any good grooming service ? :unsure:

but up to Individual lah, cuz i feel good may not be up to your standard mah, tio boh?

Tampines got 1 lah, but i wouldnt really recommend thou..

there is once my boy come back with Ticks..

so i stop going.

only 2 I will recommend, one is this korean groomer, another its at Upper East Coast Road there also a master groomer who teaches grooming.

but up to Individual lah, cuz i feel good may not be up to your standard mah, tio boh?

Tampines got 1 lah, but i wouldnt really recommend thou..

there is once my boy come back with Ticks..

so i stop going.

only 2 I will recommend, one is this korean groomer, another its at Upper East Coast Road there also a master groomer who teaches grooming.

Oh ok ok noted thanks thanks

me bought the package previously so will only look for alternatives only when i used up my session in the package :D

just check with my ID..

This is the free hood/hob they providing. If i wan to change to Induction hod, must at least top up $500. if want refund, only take back $200.

http://www.cuizino.com/pdf/hobs/single_CUI%208.3%20VCGB.pdf

http://www.cuizino.com/pdf/hoods/single_TS92X.pdf

Mostly like will go for small tank of LPG(with 1 back-up), so no need waste $$ on hob and still maintain the same suspending cabinet.

Another concern I have, last night my hubby was trying to figure out the placement of the dining lamps.

Above the dining Table (place horizontal) , there was a vertical beam right on top.... so i think the lamps cannot be install horizontally above the table

due to space restriction.

Then i realise, with the dining table.. My hall might look crampy!!!!! :bangwall:

that day we go view already white light... still not that bright. Then my house very dark.. all using dark colour, so i worry about that

somemore no other lighting.

direct me to the picture in your T-blog ley.I wan to see..

wahaha, when u mentioned the colourful LED, an image of DISCO chandlier came out

Below is my T-Blog link lor. the lightings is very bright one, not kidding. yeah man, the LED lights really makes the room looks so cool. esp 4 special events light X'mas and New Year, confirm i would on it, for the ambience. *wink wink* LOL :D:dancingqueen:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=18143

Oh ok ok noted thanks thanks

me bought the package previously so will only look for alternatives only when i used up my session in the package :D

wah seh... got package somemore ar??

At Vivo City Pet safara or where huh?? How much you pay for?

Below is my T-Blog link lor. the lightings is very bright one, not kidding. yeah man, the LED lights really makes the room looks so cool. esp 4 special events light X'mas and New Year, confirm i would on it, for the ambience. *wink wink* LOL :D:dancingqueen:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=18143

Ms Pink, I cannot view the picture lor, can only see tonight when i go home.

My company laptop siao siao de.. can view selective pictures only.. so lao yah

yeah yeah, she call me to ask if my dog had dinner anot... not me LOL

so far i find the korean master not bad lah.. somemore my dog got allergy only can go to him

ulu lah that place, last time use to locate at Tampines Mart, then move so far

he charge i think $50 or $55

He teach grooming de ley

hey hey you all tok about dogs, never include me huh? i think kopi dog and your dog very cute leh. my dog breed is Maltese, he very naughty huh, but only naughty at home. when bring him outside, he will fake fake pretend he very guai

Ms Pink, I cannot view the picture lor, can only see tonight when i go home.

My company laptop siao siao de.. can view selective pictures only.. so lao yah

okay leh, u go & see tonite lor. my co only got PC leh, at least yours is Laptop, still better than mine leh