charemme

Transformation In Progress

I think using the static duster can just swipe off the dust..crystal wont fall off cuz its screwed tightly

Pinklady:

yeah, im doing reports.. so if some idiots overseas require the report .. then i need to work on wkend to complete

heng lately more seldom.

that round one hor.. about $758 and its a small size.

there is a bigger one selling at $958.

its Egyptian crystals and each individual are screwed tightly

wow the lights not cheap leh :jawdrop: :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

charemme,

I went today to the Blum dealer that New gave me the address, the one at Upper Thomason road.

The guy there was very helpful and explain to me the measurement for each Blum drawers and price.

I will be getting them for my Tall unit drawers and a few for my cabinets and also the Avento thingy

for the dish rack.

A few mths ago, I did went down to Blum showrm and play with the drawers, very cool and

I like them :P

how many pcs did you purchase, and how much in total you pay for?

wow the lights not cheap leh :jawdrop: :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

yeah, supposed to go there buy cheaper lightings, who knows hor.. haiz

but at least better than the shop my ID bring to. $1300 for 2 pc of lighting for hall & dining, look not worth the price tag.

At least these two add up with $1100, still save $200 and we really like.

U saw the one for dining hor, 6 pc for $360. I saw elsewhere $860 for 3 pcs...

just tried that.. also slow, dunno is it my network

recently singtel very sloow ley

how many pcs did you purchase, and how much in total you pay for?

yeah, supposed to go there buy cheaper lightings, who knows hor.. haiz

but at least better than the shop my ID bring to. $1300 for 2 pc of lighting for hall & dining, look not worth the price tag.

At least these two add up with $1100, still save $200 and we really like.

U saw the one for dining hor, 6 pc for $360. I saw elsewhere $860 for 3 pcs...

just tried that.. also slow, dunno is it my network

recently singtel very sloow ley

starhub just as bad...was contemplating switching to singtel in my new hse...

Never saw that light when I was in lightings.com.sg a week ago, but saw a lot of new stocks coming in, your lights must be one of them :)

now also not late, haben start reno yet... hehe, my T-blog not popular lah... not like Kopi, havent even take keys already touch 20 pages.

eh, not good life ley... me sometimes work on wkend and PH or ever try past midnight or latest 4am.

Wah how come i hear my name wor ? aiya either ppl give me face or they really treat my blog as a kopitiam lah wahahahaha :P

haha, before buying the house is swee swee, after buying the seller will kee siao

cuz i remove whatever can move de...

Eh by right cannot de leh like lights all these are consider fixtures which is included in the house de unless of cos you told the buyer before hand that you're gonna remove the stuff :)

starhub just as bad...was contemplating switching to singtel in my new hse...

Never saw that light when I was in lightings.com.sg a week ago, but saw a lot of new stocks coming in, your lights must be one of them :)

I took singtel the MIO plan cuz there was alot of savings compared to starhub.

hmm, its old stocks de, I was there last sat...

few wks ago, i went there for the 1st time already saw it and in love.

Actually we saw another comb which was a few hundred cheaper, but my hubby prefer this 1st set.

also partly we dun have L-box or cove lightings, so we need a brighter lightings

invest in BLUM then when u wan to move, remove n bring them along. very easy to remove de.

i tell u ah, after u tried BLUM, u will never be the same person again. hahaha...

maybe u might even start cooking everyday!

Hahaha sound like a quote from an advert leh

eh new think BLUM should give you advert fees leh hehehehe

Living Room:

SNC00055.jpg

Wah love this light veri chio :dribble::dribble:

Eh by right cannot de leh like lights all these are consider fixtures which is included in the house de unless of cos you told the buyer before hand that you're gonna remove the stuff :)

huh? lightings cannot move de ar? I die aso want to move the 2 lighting with me ley

in my whole life never pay so much for a light bulb.

but then again, the buyer also wont pay me for the lightings tio boh?

Hahaha sound like a quote from an advert leh

eh new think BLUM should give you advert fees leh hehehehe

Wah love this light veri chio :dribble::dribble:

yoz taokay, want to buy anot?

the bigger piece should fit your big living room.

we mega drool at the bigger size one.. my ah lao on the spot want to pay already

but the sales advise not to..might be oversize for my hall

charemme,

I went today to the Blum dealer that New gave me the address, the one at Upper Thomason road.

The guy there was very helpful and explain to me the measurement for each Blum drawers and price.

I will be getting them for my Tall unit drawers and a few for my cabinets and also the Avento thingy

for the dish rack.

A few mths ago, I did went down to Blum showrm and play with the drawers, very cool and

I like them :P

Cat you go there how come nvr jio me wor ? me also wants to go look see look see :(

anyway think i will just buy the tracks and ask my carpenter to fabricate the drawers for me and get blum drawers for my tall cabinet nia le no $$ to get all BLUM drawers :(

huh? lightings cannot move de ar? I die aso want to move the 2 lighting with me ley

in my whole life never pay so much for a light bulb.

but then again, the buyer also wont pay me for the lightings tio boh?

Nope unless of cos you before hand informed your buyer le and they agree then can else you set the COV higher for your flat lor to cover the lights lor hehehehe

toking abt lights you know hor my previous house my dining light alone cost me 1.5k le leh initially wanted to remove it but in the end decided not to since dunno if it suits my new house or not. Now think back i feel so heart pain :(

yoz taokay, want to buy anot?

the bigger piece should fit your big living room.

we mega drool at the bigger size one.. my ah lao on the spot want to pay already

but the sales advise not to..might be oversize for my hall

Dun tempt me I'm not listening onion59.gif

evil ley... all come and tempt me about BLUM!! sob sob

wah piang eh, dining already 1.5k...then living room how much??

eh, if high COV to cover lightings than seems like a good deal..

like that can buy new lightings again