charemme

Transformation In Progress

Yupz, using photobucket. :( Bobian bah. Mine is also from hoe kee! And one of the drawers are used to keep sauces & bottles. hehehe, now got lots more bottles in the rack, and it's still super useful. Mine was around $100 plus I tink.

the racks looks really cool, neat and tidy too!

eh no wor me not towkay leh anyway i intend to stay long for my place so might as well reno swee swee mah no regrets later hehehehe

i dun think can remove lah else your kitchen will look very funny leh hahahaha

haha, before buying the house is swee swee, after buying the seller will kee siao

cuz i remove whatever can move de...

Edited by charemme

I think angel mentioned that it cost her 100+ but dunno which one she referring to wor hahahaha

I think she referring to the drawer one leh...cos I also have the pull-out drawer and it costs 100++

should be the one meant for holding bottles and sauces. cuz my friend bought at Hoe Kee few wks ago, and it cost $200+

Angel81 buy for $100+

hehe, if i never interpret wrongly

oh i tot how come got extra line.

all companies got small tanks de. usual one is 12.7kg. small one is 4.5kg nia.

http://www.exxonmobil.com.sg/AP-English/ab...ile_lpg_ps.aspx

but if u get blum runners, they can take up to 50kg so dun worry will pi zhar!

not taking Blum system ley... want to sell off the house de, not worth to spend on the drawers

sim tia

wah piangz, i so long never see the tanks liao lor.. even my mom using city gas...

feels so ANCIENT

should be the one meant for holding bottles and sauces. cuz my friend bought at Hoe Kee few wks ago, and it cost $200+

Angel81 buy for $100+

hehe, if i never interpret wrongly

Oh good leh...only 100+...but I think my cabinet no more space for such tray sigh...

invest in BLUM then when u wan to move, remove n bring them along. very easy to remove de.

i tell u ah, after u tried BLUM, u will never be the same person again. hahaha...

maybe u might even start cooking everyday!

I got more pictures coming up.. Last sat went lighting shopping

KNS... never know lighting so freaking exp...

Spend $1300 on normal lighting at the shop my ID brought... the last 2 piece for hall and dining

we refused to get from the same shop. Price tag dont match the look.

Heng we went on to Lightings.com.sg and bought the 2 pcs for hall and dining.

Me and hubby love its to bits esp the pc for hall

SNC00055-1.jpg

SNC00057-1.jpg

Edited by charemme

Oh good leh...only 100+...but I think my cabinet no more space for such tray sigh...

you empty the whole cabinet and re-install them eh ;)

invest in BLUM then when u wan to move, remove n bring them along. very easy to remove de.

i tell u ah, after u tried BLUM, u will never be the same person again. hahaha...

maybe u might even start cooking everyday!

zun boh?? no budgets for BLUM ley...

how much extra will that be?? I might need to open up a CHAR Foundation for fundraiser eh :good:

zhun la. ah bo wa help u remove after 3yrs!

BLUM runners only $40+ a set. lets say u got 3drawers + 1 for the gas tank de,

only less than $200 ma!

eh quick post the pics of ur lightings i wan see.

I got more pictures coming up.. Last sat went lighting shopping

KNS... never know lighting so freaking exp...

Spend $1300 on normal lighting at the shop my ID brought... the last 2 piece for hall and dining

we refused to get from the same shop. Price tag dont match the look.

Heng we went on to Lightings.com.sg and bought the 2 pcs for hall and dining.

Me and hubby love its to bits esp the pc for hall

Living Room:

SNC00055.jpg

Dining:

SNC00057.jpg

Wow the two lights look very grand indeed! But will be quite a hassle cleaning them...

wah liew eh see ghost, how u know im posting pictures of my lightings.

wah piangz, u say until like that make me tempted hor!

the BLUM system got webby de hor!

im confused over it... you talking about track runner right?

now also not late, haben start reno yet... hehe, my T-blog not popular lah... not like Kopi, havent even take keys already touch 20 pages.

eh, not good life ley... me sometimes work on wkend and PH or ever try past midnight or latest 4am.

wow how come need to work on wkends? so cham huh. btw, the blum system is nice leh. your living room lights how much huh? the round round one? fantastic

Edited by Pinklady

charemme,

I went today to the Blum dealer that New gave me the address, the one at Upper Thomason road.

The guy there was very helpful and explain to me the measurement for each Blum drawers and price.

I will be getting them for my Tall unit drawers and a few for my cabinets and also the Avento thingy

for the dish rack.

A few mths ago, I did went down to Blum showrm and play with the drawers, very cool and

I like them :P

Wow the two lights look very grand indeed! But will be quite a hassle cleaning them...

I think using the static duster can just swipe off the dust..crystal wont fall off cuz its screwed tightly

Pinklady:

yeah, im doing reports.. so if some idiots overseas require the report .. then i need to work on wkend to complete

heng lately more seldom.

that round one hor.. about $758 and its a small size.

there is a bigger one selling at $958.

its Egyptian crystals and each individual are screwed tightly

Edited by charemme