charemme

Transformation In Progress

evil ley... all come and tempt me about BLUM!! sob sob

wah piang eh, dining already 1.5k...then living room how much??

eh, if high COV to cover lightings than seems like a good deal..

like that can buy new lightings again

eh think total spending on lightings that time is abt 3k bah forgot le hehehe

ya higher COV can cover alot of stuff so it depends how you see it bah

eh think total spending on lightings that time is abt 3k bah forgot le hehehe

ya higher COV can cover alot of stuff so it depends how you see it bah

if got high COV.. then is another story liao..

want what i also GIVE! :dribble: :dribble:

Edited by charemme

Cat you go there how come nvr jio me wor ? me also wants to go look see look see :(

anyway think i will just buy the tracks and ask my carpenter to fabricate the drawers for me and get blum drawers for my tall cabinet nia le no $$ to get all BLUM drawers :(

Hi Charemme,

I will have to get the exact measurement fm ID when the carpentary designs are out, then will go buy the Blum drawers.

But I have work it out:

4pcs of I6 X $88.27= for Tall cabinet unit

3pcs of S4 X $63.48= for cabinet drawers

2pcs of Aventos X $80= for dish rack

But may add more of S4 later, will have to discuss with ID on the cabinet design.

Hi Kopi,

I will go there again to buy at a later date, let me know if u wanna come..then we can go have kopi :P

if got high COV.. then is another story liao..

want what i also GIVE! :dribble: :dribble:

Hmmm.....havent start renovation already planning to move house le hahahahaha

so any idea where you planning to stay in furture ? hehehehe

actually i'm sick of moving leh very tiring process so if can this will be my last time moving house le :D

Hi Charemme,

I will have to get the exact measurement fm ID when the carpentary designs are out, then will go buy the Blum drawers.

But I have work it out:

4pcs of I6 X $88.27= for Tall cabinet unit

3pcs of S4 X $63.48= for cabinet drawers

2pcs of Aventos X $80= for dish rack

But may add more of S4 later, will have to discuss with ID on the cabinet design.

Hi Kopi,

I will go there again to buy at a later date, let me know if u wanna come..then we can go have kopi :P

Eh but you go on weekdays wor how to follow u leh ? hehehehe

eh for the tall cabinets hor, 4 pcs enough meh ? i was like thinking maybe 6 leh anyway think i will fix two aventos also :)

oh i would love to have many many S4 if budget permits hahahaha :P

Hmmm.....havent start renovation already planning to move house le hahahahaha

so any idea where you planning to stay in furture ? hehehehe

actually i'm sick of moving leh very tiring process so if can this will be my last time moving house le :D

wahaha, we already plan to move, the 1st year we move into Tampines.

tot of moving nearer to my mom place but bedok very exp ley..

you move how many times le?

These are some of the other lightings we have seen and shortlisted too at Lightings.com.sg.

but still prefer the other 2 which we have purchase.

Lightings.jpg

I also saw this lighting from my ID's office, love the colour combi alot..

but couldnt find something like this at all

P1010016.jpg

Edited by charemme

These are some of the other lightings we have seen and shortlisted too at Lightings.com.sg.

but still prefer the other 2 which we have purchase.

SNC00054.jpg

SNC00056.jpg

Wah i like this kinda suits my house hehehehe

aiya char you should take with the price tag facing you mah hahahahaha

Eh but you go on weekdays wor how to follow u leh ? hehehehe

eh for the tall cabinets hor, 4 pcs enough meh ? i was like thinking maybe 6 leh anyway think i will fix two aventos also :)

oh i would love to have many many S4 if budget permits hahahaha :P

Kopi,

U rich man, so can efford 6 Blum drawers for yr yall cabinet, I no $ so cannot mah :(

Kopi: aiyo ask me can liao lah...

that piece you saw hor comes in silver or black.... Egyptian crystals

cost I think abt $177... within $200 confirm

If change to swaroski crystals top up $300

Cateyes.. good luck to your shopping

all the lightings shops machiam "kill people put fire" de

remember to drop by lightings.com.sg also, they coming new stocks again in Mid Nov.

Kopi,

U rich man, so can efford 6 Blum drawers for yr yall cabinet, I no $ so cannot mah :(

eh ? no le was thinking how many drawers is in a tall cabinet mah so was thinking like 6 le hehehe

me not rich also le me also no $$ :(

now trying my best to think of ways to save on some stuff :(

Kopi: aiyo ask me can liao lah...

that piece you saw hor comes in silver or black.... Egyptian crystals

cost I think abt $177... within $200 confirm

If change to swaroski crystals top up $300

Cateyes.. good luck to your shopping

all the lightings shops machiam "kill people put fire" de

remember to drop by lightings.com.sg also, they coming new stocks again in Mid Nov.

yes the kill fire and put fire theory i agree and it does not applies in lightings shop nia

they usually will mark up the price high high and give you huge discount de so be careful :)

Next up.... sanitary ware from Heritage@ Geylang :bath:

only selective items, the rest forgotten to take picture

Package of WC + Basin = $288 (Common Bathroom)

SNC00052-1.jpg

[SNC00050-1.jpg

Im using the same WC for my MBR toilet.

Top up $70 for this top mount basin

MBRBasin.jpg

to match with this Tap ( aft 40% off abt $75 :sport-smiley-004::P )

SNC00050-1.jpg

Edited by charemme