dsman

D A5s Man's Bordello

still...50% done.

glass staircase

kitchen/tv console/wardrobe/other carpentry

polish marble and varnish parquet flooring

some toilet fittings such as glass screen/vanity tops and bowls

i think all these can be done after the marriage :)

woot! looking good!

oh btw, we have the exact same bedroom door! hahaa

haha. cool.

all the best with your renovation

we doing simulataneously with the same contractor :)

rainbowgal...it does

the picture is ugly...so if jason shows you the brochure...just say u want the one i got

haha

wow. Bro.... congrat! He delivered just on time for you. :)

He told me he also stressed because he know your temp HO is crucial. :)

p.s.: The lights must align after your marriage la... Agree with your wife... heehee.

okay

all this alignment later final stages can do

bro, this sat come down to blk2. between 12pm and 6pm

if u wanna see me n my wife, come after 3.30pm :)

okay

all this alignment later final stages can do

bro, this sat come down to blk2. between 12pm and 6pm

if u wanna see me n my wife, come after 3.30pm :)

Yes Sir! I will pop over if I have no shopping to do..cause might need to go Yishun.

Wah bro love your toilets and the sliding door :good:

btw how come i can see white lights for your living rm in 1 pic and another in warm lights ? you mean you have both installed ? :unsure: :unsure:

kopi...its all warm lights.

me itchy fingers. playing around with the different shooting modes of my camera. haha

kopi...its all warm lights.

me itchy fingers. playing around with the different shooting modes of my camera. haha

Oh no wonder 1 pic looks brighter than the other hahahaha

whao....everything is shaping up nicely.....i too love warm lights.... :)

your bathrooms look great, love the MBR loo tiles...

he was talking to one guy on the phone during my meeting with him...then he say must rush rush for wedding one...

ahah...then i knew must be for you lah...

;)

guilty...

anyway...jason wont be at my house till next week...so now is the best time to look for him ;)

hahahhaa~ yes! he finally have the time to complete the 5% for me tmr morning! Tmr morning jason is mine ah.. please dun pry him away from me :P :P

hi dsman! wishing you a happy marriage! :)

wanne ask you something re your cove lights. My ID say its not recommended to have cove lights + a fan. Cos it will cause shadows. How is it like for you?

yo man! I went to your house just now...but u are not around....but met your wife...heehee.. Was with Jason... Your house look much better than the pics u take.