Bethel

Toa Payoh Blk 79 Kakis

Hihi I'm new to this forum and I just got the unit last year..I also face the same problem for non resident loitering outside my unit (though I'm not staying in the same level as the garden). I strongly agree that we should have some card system in place to prevent non resident creating problem here not only to the garden but also to our lift landing..Just like "The Peak" Shercjw please include my nick. Thank you.

Thanks for the support!

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3)

Anyone else??????????

If its only 2 ppl supporting, this petition will not be fesible anymore... :(

Thanks for the support!

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3)

Anyone else??????????

If its only 2 ppl supporting, this petition will not be fesible anymore... :(

add me in. you might want to maybe put up a poster or smth at the lift landings to get more of us to join in. Nowadays this thread very dead liao.

Hi All

It has been quite some time since i follow up with tis forum...

Tat day i was going out for lunch when i saw 2 teenages (who obviously dont look like resident) loitering outside my lift area.. (I live near the garden area)

they were playing some 'catching' and when they saw me, they acted like normal... after i came back from lunch, one of my slipper were missing.

the other day i left my heels outside and when i came back it was missing again!!! :curse:

I believe it might be due to those teenagers who loiter at the garden got nothing to play den start to steal our shoes.... the other time my husband slippers was missing as well.... soooo angry!!!

my aunt (staying at Blk D) and I would like to write a petition to the town council to install a card access eletronic gate to our garden so that only residents can access to the garden as well as enjoy the garden in peace.... and i believe this will also help to keep our garden clean and nice (i have seen paint spray on the walls / tables)

there are a lot of unwanted activities at the garden such as playing catching and screaming on top of their voice at 3am... couples showing public display of affection.... group of teenagers showing their 'musical talent' in the middle of the night..... and many many more...... once my auntie saw 3 young girls sniffing glue at the garden....

i really think the best way to prevent all these are to install these gates so that we can minimise non residents 'loitering' ard and also for safer environment for us and our children.....

I would like to see the responses and if responses are good I will arrange a day for everyone (who agree to this) to sign on the petition... For those who agree please reply to this with your nick:

1) shercjw

2)

Thanks!!

one more to the support

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4)Roy777ong

5)Yeoman

I agree with Stormcontrol, since most of us have settled our reno works.

This thread is pretty much dead.. Perhaps a poster at the lift lobby will get

better response.

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4)Roy777ong

5)Yeoman

better response.

Why not fence up the whole 79, build a swimming pool, gym, barbecue pits, set up a comittee board?

This is a HDB so we cannot expect anything additional unless the residents are will to pay more monthy..

Tan Ku GU. :rolleyes:

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4)Roy777ong

5)Yeoman

better response.

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4)Roy777ong

5)Yeoman

6)meowie49

Let me go sms all the kakis .. ask them read this post... :P

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4)Roy777ong

5)Yeoman

6)meowie49

Let me go sms all the kakis .. ask them read this post... :P

responding to ur sms boss. count me in :)

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4)Roy777ong

5)Yeoman

6)meowie49

7)M&M

8)Dracula

Meowie, received ur MMS. Why u send MMS? waste money leh... SMS cheaper.

hehe :D

DANG!! MMS AR!! siao liao... i send to so many ppl somemore... wah piang!!!! this SE phone ar... cannot choose mms or sms de... AUTO de!!! :(

Edited by meowie49

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4)Roy777ong

5)Yeoman

6)meowie49

7)M&M

8)Dracula

9)Shivan

"Meowie, received ur MMS. Why u send MMS? waste money leh... SMS cheaper.

hehe :D"

Nowadays MMS and SMS come from the same quota... no difference in price one... :)

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4)Roy777ong

5)Yeoman

6)meowie49

7)M&M

8)Dracula

9)Shivan

"Meowie, received ur MMS. Why u send MMS? waste money leh... SMS cheaper.

hehe :D "

Nowadays MMS and SMS come from the same quota... no difference in price one... :)

too much money, time no where to spend ?

icon6.gif

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4)Roy777ong

5)Yeoman

6)meowie49

7)M&M

8)Dracula

9)Shivan

10) Alister

Supporting this after receiving SMS. Has been losing my shoes as well.

too much money, time no where to spend ?

icon6.gif

Hi TPY, buzz off ! If u don't stay in blk 79, u won't understand our problem. U are not welcome in this thread.

Still making urself a nuisance after one year. Leopard never change it's spot. 8|

YO Mark,

Heard you have gone thru your customary wedding.

Congrats!! Did u kena any ICT for this yr?

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4)Roy777ong

5)Yeoman

6)meowie49

7)M&M

8)Dracula

Meowie, received ur MMS. Why u send MMS? waste money leh... SMS cheaper.

hehe :D