firehorse

Sembawang Green

Wah new you kiam pai 8| leh dun fren you le lah *taoyan* hmph !!! :curse:

taoyan la...打是疼, 骂是爱!!!

your thread suddenly very active leh. even newnyew also come liao..

erm, gluttonish, i dunno u but u know me ah? hohoho....

jialat..my thread suddenly moved so fast, i losing track..

coffe_o,

i m refering to our furniture la... :P

Eh ? did you bought your furniture from the "famous" store and the company name got one of the season in it de ? :P

then hor they got 3 different store with 3 different names as if to confuse ppl so that ppl will not remember them leh

is it is it ah ???

firehorse,

My contractor is using those key lock leh, i also dunno how to make it safer.. buy another lock?? But my contractor goes down almost everyday, so hopefully should be ok ba.. *cross fingers*

You got 'hear' the latest news anot? Got 1 couple always kena caught in action at the staircase area.. also very scary lor.. think i must go buy pepper spray and keep it in my bag.

newnyew/firehorse,

which shop which shop? Or is it the company name got one of the fruits in it one?

Kopi,

we keep guessing la, sure got 1 correct. wahahaha...

hohoho... aiyo wat season wat fruits???

u 2 hor, very comical lei..

TODAY's HOMEWORK for glutton & kopi

Go and check which furniture store it is by browsing thru the Furniture forum.

I did write about my experience with them.

good luck finding ah! hahah....

hohoho... aiyo wat season wat fruits???

u 2 hor, very comical lei..

TODAY's HOMEWORK for glutton & kopi

Go and check which furniture store it is by browsing thru the Furniture forum.

I did write about my experience with them.

good luck finding ah! hahah....

Orrr.....i know liao lah

read it sometimes back le

the lady boss one kind de lah

lao auntie act french is it ? Oops O_o"

kopi: u sala liao lor. heng i never buy anything from that one.

Has it got something to do with your red sofa from spain (which the name implies) ? :notti:

Wah.. Kopi you very dilligent leh.

I only read 10 pages of Newnyew's post (using the search function), den I give up liao.

firehorse,

which fridge are you buying ar? headache leh. Too big cannot fit in, too small not pleasing to the eye...