Find Professionals    Deals    Get Quotations   Portfolios
Sign in to follow this  
wonderlee

Is Xin Min Pri Sch Consider 名校?

Looking for good contractors? Click here for your request
Is Xin Min Pri Sch consider 名校?

Is 名 not 明
I had edit your topic too

The one at Hougang? Previously at Bethel Prebersterian Church? So, so lah.

Edited by bepgof

around that area, reckon Rosyth School falls under the classification of 名校.

most properties launches around that area highlight Rosyth but no mention of Xin Min.

I've no knowledge on punggol primary school. maybe some parents here will give you a better insight.

Actually you can log on to:

http://app.sis.moe.gov.sg/schinfo/SIS_index.asp

& find out the achievements of primary school.

Rosyth indeed is good as compared to the rests.

I have one basic principle in selecting primary school for my 2 kids (now boy 15 & girl 13): No malay pls.

Now the boy in RI, the girl in Bedok Green. Their primary school: Red Swastika Primary.

Edited by bepgof

Actually you can log on to:

http://app.sis.moe.gov.sg/schinfo/SIS_index.asp

& find out the achievements of primary school.

Rosyth indeed is good as compared to the rests.

I have one basic principle in selecting primary school for my 2 kids (now boy 15 & girl 13): No malay pls.

Now the boy in RI, the girl in Bedok Green. Their primary school: Red Swastika Primary.

Like that, only Red Swastika meet your requirement liao. :P

Mine 2

1. No Indian

2. Must have student care center tie to the school.

Like that, only Red Swastika meet your requirement liao. :P

Mine 2

1. No Indian

2. Must have student care center tie to the school.