davidbslee

Home Protection Scheme (hps)

Actually, this service, still need to fillup form and submit. You use this service, in case you do not know which department to go to. Setup is just like a email format :)

When that time HDB decided to let banks eat "some cakes", did not inform cpfb's boss properly? So cpfb boss got angry & "play" the bankloan takers? I thought I filled in the wrong form and deserved such, thank you bro, you have enlightened me again. I think should buy you coffee le.

Kam Siah! I bring some portugal tart along. Just in case, you don't like sweet stuff, we can have Tanjong Rhu Pau, at your balcony, overlooking the reservoir in BN ?:) Haha

Reply from CPF

We are currently looking into your feedback about providing an online

application for HDB flats financed with bank loan.

In the meantime, we have provided an e-concierge service whereby members

can submit online requests to revise their monthly instalment or to effect

a capital repayment/ arrears payment for their HDB flats.

You can submit an e-Concierge service request via our CPF website:

1. Log on to our CPF website at http://www.cpf.gov.sg

2. Log in to your statement with your SingPass

3. Click on ‘My Requests’

4. Select “Other CPF matters”

5. Submit your request via e-Concierge by selecting the relevant

category [i.e. Retirement\Housing\Healthcare\Insurance\Withdrawal

under non Retirement grounds\Self-Employed] and then key in your

request before confirming the information.

Alternatively, you can submit the original completed HBL/3 application form

to us to revise the monthly instalment or to effect a capital repayment/

arrears payment for your HDB flat.

Please send the duly completed HBL/3 application form to

Central Provident Fund Board

CPF Building

79 Robinson Road

Singapore 068897

(Attn: Public Housing - Bank Loan Section).

Please submit the e-concierge request or the HBL/3 form to us 7 working

days before the monthly instalment deduction. The monthly instalment

deduction would take place between the 10th and 13th of each month.

Yours sincerely

Tan Ke Sheng Kulvim

Public Housing Scheme (Bank Loan)

Housing Schemes Department

Tel: 6229 6065

Fax: 6229 3699

Kam Siah! I bring some portugal tart along. Just in case, you don't like sweet stuff, we can have Tanjong Rhu Pau, at your balcony, overlooking the reservoir in BN ? :) Haha

Balcony already bye bye liao, has becomes part of the hall, i eat all stuff whether sour, sweet, bitter, spicy. 216's coffee not bad, but only open for morning.

Reply from CPF

We are currently looking into your feedback about providing an online

application for HDB flats financed with bank loan.

In the meantime, we have provided an e-concierge service whereby members

can submit online requests to revise their monthly instalment or to effect

a capital repayment/ arrears payment for their HDB flats.

You can submit an e-Concierge service request via our CPF website:

1. Log on to our CPF website at http://www.cpf.gov.sg

2. Log in to your statement with your SingPass

3. Click on 'My Requests'

4. Select "Other CPF matters"

5. Submit your request via e-Concierge by selecting the relevant

category [i.e. Retirement\Housing\Healthcare\Insurance\Withdrawal

under non Retirement grounds\Self-Employed] and then key in your

request before confirming the information.

Alternatively, you can submit the original completed HBL/3 application form

to us to revise the monthly instalment or to effect a capital repayment/

arrears payment for your HDB flat.

Please send the duly completed HBL/3 application form to

CPF Building

79 Robinson Road

Singapore 068897

(Attn: Public Housing - Bank Loan Section).

Please submit the e-concierge request or the HBL/3 form to us 7 working

days before the monthly instalment deduction. The monthly instalment

deduction would take place between the 10th and 13th of each month.

Yours sincerely

Tan Ke Sheng Kulvim

Public Housing Scheme (Bank Loan)

Housing Schemes Department

Tel: 6229 6065

Fax: 6229 3699

Surrender to u, besides digging, u also good at knocking, see ah kong's scholar now scare already, promise you to "looking into" it, hopefully not "sitting onto" it or "throwing into" it.

anyone knows where to check whether HPS approval has been done or not? i just got my flat but forgot to ask whether HPS is approved - i cant find it anywhere on my cpf login account [i assumed it was coz i wasnt told otherwise]. also someone mentioned they send you a confirmation letter - about how long after completion appointment that happens?

Should be already approved, HDB is more concerned than you on the hps. Will take abt a month to receive the letter. If you do partial payment, you'll receive letter too for the reduction in the premium payment....or log on yr cpf to see if the deduction takes place.

Hello! From doorbell cameras to floodlight cameras and comprehensive security systems, Ring Security devices are designed to improve both surveillance and preventive home security measures. Among their range of products, you can easily select everything you need and install all the devices yourself. And if problems arise with the installation and configuration of devices, then contact ring security is enough, and their experienced specialists will be happy to provide high-quality advice on these issues.