reglxt

Our Cosy Little House

woah the golden chocolate gold coins n eggs are all very classic + rabbit candy

my childhood days one

where to find now?

last time that one to me is godiva u know lolx

got lah... go sheng siong or some shops along chinatown, sure got all these stuff that will remind you of your childhood.

so, shall i wait for your ang pow for me then?

got lah... go sheng siong or some shops along chinatown, sure got all these stuff that will remind you of your childhood.

so, shall i wait for your ang pow for me then?

can.. always can come my house or i go your hse lor..

since so near.. walk can reach liao .. walk to lazy bum house also can

can.. always can come my house or i go your hse lor..

since so near.. walk can reach liao .. walk to lazy bum house also can

hehehe.... my house will not be ready so soon lah. by that time, already after cny liao. hehehe.... should go your house to see how is your reno...

lol .. can always drop by my place :) i will be at home most weekends.. just let me know la :)

hi lazybum

the granite top is around 1.2k

Thanks for remembering...

the GARCIA brand i bought from Taka also 400 thread count and above...not too pricey too , can check it out..

look for the hotel collection..very designer feel and comfortable

this Egyptian cotton, they have a push cart @ Suntec now.. near to g2000 , limited time only i think

i just came back from there...1600TC feel is real good but i don't see any nice designs which i like very much...still prefer something like yours...gg to check out taka and robinsons tml...

Thanks for remembering...

i just came back from there...1600TC feel is real good but i don't see any nice designs which i like very much...still prefer something like yours...gg to check out taka and robinsons tml...

ya the Egyptian cotton's design abit plain..but really comfortable.. think the 1000 thread count is really good enough

ya u should drop by taka take alook .. think they will have mid year sales.. so dont buy too many sets now :D

ya the Egyptian cotton's design abit plain..but really comfortable.. think the 1000 thread count is really good enough

ya u should drop by taka take alook .. think they will have mid year sales.. so dont buy too many sets now :D

just like hotels, usually they use egyptian cotton so its very plain looking.... but its the comfort that counts.

i'm in office now too~ though i won't be tomorrow... hahahaha :lol: at least can accompany you for today ;)

lol i am not too far from u .. me next to akira only muahahaha :D

just like hotels, usually they use egyptian cotton so its very plain looking.... but its the comfort that counts.

ya ya.. go for the 1000 thread count one.. then review :D

cannot buy now lah.... later need to move... next time, ok? then i will review the 1000 thread count bedsheets.

1000 thread count should b very comfy. Lay down, less then 5mins knock out Liao. :D

sound good leh.... can sleep in 5mins... hahahahaha....