ultraj26

Home For 2 +2 - Holland Drive to SA

pmed you ;)

Hi ultraj26,

I am new to this forum and trying to look for contractors to help with my new EM - only getting keys in April but hehe, think abit kiasu lah - because of budget, trying to see if I can get a reasonable and within budget quote for my new place! :)

No major overhaul or anything - just the toilets, kitchen *love yours!* and build in for bedrooms and what not - will you be kind enough to PM me Jason's contacts so that I can get a quote from him?

TIA! :D

Just saw ur blog... ur unit is nicely done..

Just 1 question, where did U locate ur fridge? Din't saw it in your pics

thank you:) the fridge that time haven't bought mah. lol

will take more updated pics. stay tune ;)

20/01/2011 Pt1 : arrival of Cellini - sofa , coffee table , bed , mattress and bean bag :D )

Sofa set and mini roll around coffee table

5403343065_d0b8d47be8.jpg

5403974754_ba95161163.jpg

Bed & Mattress

5403390927_82fd411446.jpg

5403343417_45257cf81c.jpg

bean bag :

its a promo item, purchase with purchase for $69.90, thought was quite a good buy.

only thing colour will be random, need to accept whatever colour they throw to us.

and its the colour we like!! :):) phew...

5403944792_b05f8504b9.jpg

Edited by ultraj26

bean bag :

its a promo item, purchase with purchase for $69.90, thought was quite a good buy.

only thing colour will be random, need to accept whatever colour they throw to us.

and its the colour we like!! :):) phew...

nice renooooo! where u get the bean bag? i am also very interested in the LED wooden clock. if using battery, but very mafan tt i have touch the block to show the time. but use wired power, the wiring also very unsightful running down my feature wall.. hmmm.. must think of a solution...

20/01/2011 Pt2 : arrival of Zen Traditions - Divider , Dining set (2 benches and 2 jimmy chairs)

5403973804_48ef2dffab.jpg

5403373981_3da891c7a9.jpg

20/01/2011 - 26/01/2011 Things that complete our kitchen

service yard

5403378813_6568c873f3.jpg

our "aimed very long" fridge :D

swee swee can fit into the corner

5403375817_a6251e6285.jpg

nice renooooo! where u get the bean bag? i am also very interested in the LED wooden clock. if using battery, but very mafan tt i have touch the block to show the time. but use wired power, the wiring also very unsightful running down my feature wall.. hmmm.. must think of a solution...

thanks bro!

for the wooden clock hor... i don't know whether defect or what, actually, mine i need to make some loud noise like cough loudly the time will appear :D hahahaha

i tell my friends they tot i'm pulling their legs, until they tried themselves hahaha

as for the bean bag, its from Cellini, not sure whether promo still on. Mine from Suntec branch

Edited by ultraj26

26/01/2011 : Audio House Delivery - F&P fridge 411 & Panny 42V20

Fridge kindly refer to "complete kitchen" post #113 :D

my "aimed very long tv" lol

5403393841_10c315612a.jpg

ugly wires!! original plan was to open a groove line on wall so i can hide all wires, BUT, TV wall is main beam, cannot do!!!

ZZZZZ :(

5403392683_ffbb9c45ba.jpg

Edited by ultraj26

Can pm the contact of Jason? He sounds like a very friendly and dedicated contractor, will really wish to hire his service. By the way, your house looks classy and cool, hope my house has that kind of effect after renovation too.

25/01/2011 - My Birthday gift from Lo Por Zai :D

Love it!

5403379815_ef85d0582c.jpg

5403980830_8bdc5abf07.jpg

5403380707_9e73b54750.jpg

Gateman F10 . promo thread posted by Interlock $300 only.

Don't know whether promo still on, can call him and ask, friendly guy :)

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=37732

28/01/2011 - Mini housewarming cum birthday celebration

Gift that i've been longing for from my dearest friends!

PS3!!!! + NFS Hot Pursuit

5404423981_8840bff9e7.jpg

5405026694_544b1c3c92.jpg

The best i can do with the wiressssss.....

at least better than before :)