oooh you got your keys! how exciting!!!

but what a bummer on your walls. hope it will be approved soon! good luck!

think it's tmr?

her 2nd appt is 18 March leh... :P

think it's tmr?

may_dream got her keys le! hahaa... post #566 above. :P

by the way, what happened to your t-blog? i cannot find it wor...

huh?

the link to my t-blog is in my signature wat... just click on it...

my t-blog not popular... nobody likes to go and read... LOL...

I've worked up my draft lighting plan... will be uploading soon...

very lazy... a lot of sch work... i'm procrastinating...

i think this renovation is affecting my productivity at work too... boohoo... :(

huh?

i think this renovation is affecting my productivity at work too... boohoo... :(

no no... i think there's something wrong with my eyes. but i swear i looked through the t-blog main page at least 3 times. i even search for your topics but it wasn't there. then i thought of clicking on your signature. stupid me.

i'm amazed at how you can handle school and work and reno. and HTS shopping! LOL...

i haven't been working much too. now scrambling to finish my projects before the deadline.

think it's tmr?

Haha... Yup, I got my keys already!!! The seller passed me a set the other day when I was doing inspection. But I didn't go again as I was busy at work. Tmr will go take photos since already took whole day leave. :)

Thanks for concern!!! Will go speak to the officer tmr.

huh?

Haha... Got lah, your tblog is one of those I always read. Sometimes silent reader only. Hehe....

Haha... Yup, I got my keys already!!! The seller passed me a set the other day when I was doing inspection. But I didn't go again as I was busy at work. Tmr will go take photos since already took whole day leave. :)

Thanks for concern!!! Will go speak to the officer tmr.

hey may, congrats .. and hope you can sort out the wall issues with the officer soonest

May

Congrats, your dream comes true and you are now the house owner!

Wishing you a smooth reno journey & hope your house will turn out as beautiful as mine!

CONGRATS ON YOUR COMPLETION DAY!!!

After so many months and weeks camping in this forum finally the HOUSE is yours. Wish you have a smooth reno journey and looking forward for more reno pictures. And I cant wait to see your huge wardrobe :notti:

hey may, congrats .. and hope you can sort out the wall issues with the officer soonest

yay! today's the day! :dancingqueen:

hope that after your explanation, they will be more confident to give you the approval :)

CONGRATS ON YOUR COMPLETION DAY !

May

Congrats, your dream comes true and you are now the house owner!

Wishing you a smooth reno journey & hope your house will turn out as beautiful as mine!

CONGRATS ON YOUR COMPLETION DAY!!!

After so many months and weeks camping in this forum finally the HOUSE is yours. Wish you have a smooth reno journey and looking forward for more reno pictures. And I cant wait to see your huge wardrobe :notti:

Thanks to all my new friends in Renotalk!!! i was so happy in hdb on friday afternoon. It was a great feeling....immediately went to police station to change my address on my ic.

I was very excited but at the same time a bit sad as my renovation still not settled yet. My walls in my master bedroom are not allowed to be hacked yet. Went to meet the officer in charge of my block and he said that need to resubmit as contractor did not send all info correctly. So tomorrow have to resend and hopefully all things will go through smoothly.

PRE RENOVATION PHOTOS (PART 1)

With keys in my hands, i was so happy and went to take some photos of the flat before renovation starts.

Here are some photos of the condition of the flat:

Master bedroom

mbr.jpg

bedroom 2 which will turn to master bedroom when the wall is hacked

2ndbedroom.jpg

master toilet

mbrtoilet.jpg

Grout on the wall which are markings done by hdb to show that the wall can be hacked. That is what i have been told by property agents. Marshmallow, can you see the grout?

groutforhacking.jpg

Living room view from master bedroom

livingmaindoor.jpg

PRE RENOVATION PART 2

Common Toilet with all pipings in this toilet and practically none in master bedroom

commontoilet.jpg

Kitchen in bad shape

kitchen2.jpg