bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi Bro

I am looking for following for my new HDB,

1. a ceiling fan with LED lights for my living room,

2. 3 ceiling fan with lights for 3 bedrooms

3. any ceiling fan that is suitable for dining area

Can give me your suggestion and send me your catalog with pricing? Many thanks!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif appreciate very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hi Bro,

may I have a quote for the below mentioned items?

1) crestar starlite 55' dc acrylic, r/c n light kit

2) Alpha 818/5B, r/c n light kit

3) Alpha V8, r/c n light kit

Please send the quote to my email at: nigel_4ever@hotmail.com

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Edited by bro

Hi, I need for living area so can I know the price for these ceiling fan with LED lights : \

1) KDK Fan - V56VK

2) KDK Fan - V60WK

3)Fanco Fan - 707 ASB Blade

4)Fanco Fan F9- 56 inches

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi, I am looking for fanco fan ffm 6000 and ff 909 ceiling fan. Was thinking if I should get it with light kits anot? Can u pm me the quote for the fan with & without light kit price. And I am looking for LED downlight too, I need 4" and 6" to install for my whole house. I need T5 cove light too, should I buy fluorescent or LED? Pls quote me on that too ok. Thank you :)

Hi pal,

Bro, I just came across the haiku fan website. Its a beautiful. Can you quote me the price for haiku too. Thank you.

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Bro,

May I have your catalog? I'm looking for 2 bedroom ceiling fans and 1 for the living room. Thanks in advance.

Pse PM me your catalogue. Thanks!

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Bro,

can PM me your catalogue for Ceiling fans. Thanks

Hi pal,

Hi Bro,

can PM me your catalogue for Ceiling fans. Thanks

Hi pal,

Hi, may I have a pm for your catalog?

Hi pal,

Hi Bro,

May I have your catalog? I'm looking for 2 bedroom ceiling fans and 1 for the living room. Thanks in advance.

Hi pal,