Relite Deluxe 56'

Relite Rapid Senorita Ceiling Fan 48'

Relite Rapid Senorita Ceiling Fan 56'

many thanks.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif appreciate very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv EMAILed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

hi bro, how much for remote control? is it come with timer function?

Hi pal,

the remote control c/w timer function

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

can email your catalogue

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro,

Can quote for :

1. Haiku black composite/bamboo

2. Amasco 52 DCG-8/4B and 2B

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Bro,

I am looking to install ceiling fans and lights for my new premium 4 room BTO flat. I have some requirements and also some questions as stated below:

1. Living Room - I wish to install 1 ceiling fan with LED light (5 blades) here. The other ceiling light in the living area will be at the dining area (looking at those rectangular light with LED bulb)

2. MBR and 2 bedrooms - In each of the 3 rooms, I am thinking of installing 1 ceiling fan (5 blade) with non-LED light, and also another ceiling light (non LED) at the side. Pls advise whether this is recommended. The reason why I don't prefer LED light in bedrooms is maybe it will be too bright and cause glare when lying on the bed? Pls also advise, if the ceiling fan will light is placed at the center of the room, where can i place the other light? Rooms are rectangular in shape.

Kindly advise your recommended ceiling fans, lights and price for each item.

Thank you very much.

Too bad I just installed ceiing fans in my home before seeing this thread. would like to get bro's prices next time.

I am not selling anything. But in case you guys want my personal comparison chart while shopping for a ceiling fan, see ceiling fan comparison chart

Hi Bro,

I am looking for a ceiling fan for my living room with light. I would prefer a minimalist design.

Please pm me the options and with all costs included.

Thanks a lot!

Hi Bro,

may I have a quote for the below mentioned items?

1) crestar starlite 55' dc acrylic, r/c n light kit

2) Alpha 818/5B, r/c n light kit

3) Alpha V8, r/c n light kit

Please send the quote to my email at: nigel_4ever@hotmail.com

Hi Bro

I am looking for following for my new HDB,

1. a ceiling fan with LED lights for my living room,

2. 3 ceiling fan with lights for 3 bedrooms

3. any ceiling fan that is suitable for dining area

Can give me your suggestion and send me your catalog with pricing? Many thanks!

Hi, I need for living area so can I know the price for these ceiling fan with LED lights : \

1) KDK Fan - V56VK

2) KDK Fan - V60WK

3)Fanco Fan - 707 ASB Blade

4)Fanco Fan F9- 56 inches

Hi, I am looking for fanco fan ffm 6000 and ff 909 ceiling fan. Was thinking if I should get it with light kits anot? Can u pm me the quote for the fan with & without light kit price. And I am looking for LED downlight too, I need 4" and 6" to install for my whole house. I need T5 cove light too, should I buy fluorescent or LED? Pls quote me on that too ok. Thank you :)

Hi Bro,

I am looking for a ceiling fan for my living room with light. I would prefer a minimalist design.

Please pm me the options and with all costs included.

Thanks a lot!

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

pls email catalog and recommend which types are the best (for Living room and bedrooms)... with LED light, thank you !

Hi pal,