bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

I am looking for 2 ceiling fans. Do you have any recommendation?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

I am getting these for my new 3-rm HDB.

- 1 ceiling fan with light in MBR

- 1 ceiling fan with light in 1 bedroom

- 1 ceiling fan with light in living room (living room with false ceiling)

Light must be bright enough to light up the room and easy to replace the bulb.

What's your recommendation on models and pricing?

hi Bro,

i have similiar requirement as lostsoulz, could you please give me some recommendation?

hi Bro,

i have similiar requirement as lostsoulz, could you please give me some recommendation?

Hi pal,

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro,

I want to install ceiling fans with lights in my living room and 3 bedrooms. Mine is a 5-room BTO, living room size is about 5x7m. Is one ceiling fan enough for living room? Is the wind power different between metal and acrylic blades?

Can you PM me your recommendation and catalog with prices? I'm looking for easy maintenance and long lasting fans. Thanks in advance!

Dear Bro,

Can you kindly quote me for the following items? I doing reno for my new house (New BTO 4 Room HDB). My contractor will do the installation.

1) Living Room - Alpha F360 (Black) Ceiling Fan

2) Master Bedroom - Intro a good design, quiet, powerful wind (without light)

3) Bedroom 2 & 3 - Intro a good design, quiet, powerful wind and with LED light that can bright up the whole room cos there is not other light in the room.

4) LED Downlight for living & Master bedrooom - i think 6 inch.

As your experience in this line, can you intro something good. any brand also can.

Please kindly send me the quotation with the brand, price & warranty.

Regards,

David

david_ng_k_w@hotmail.com

Hi Bro,

I want to install ceiling fans with lights in my living room and 3 bedrooms. Mine is a 5-room BTO, living room size is about 5x7m. Is one ceiling fan enough for living room? Is the wind power different between metal and acrylic blades?

Can you PM me your recommendation and catalog with prices? I'm looking for easy maintenance and long lasting fans. Thanks in advance!

Hi pal,

Hi Bro

Can you quote me for a KDK ceiling fan for living room .

Tks

Hi pal,

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Dear Bro,

Can you kindly quote me for the following items? I doing reno for my new house (New BTO 4 Room HDB). My contractor will do the installation.

1) Living Room - Alpha F360 (Black) Ceiling Fan

2) Master Bedroom - Intro a good design, quiet, powerful wind (without light)

3) Bedroom 2 & 3 - Intro a good design, quiet, powerful wind and with LED light that can bright up the whole room cos there is not other light in the room.

4) LED Downlight for living & Master bedrooom - i think 6 inch.

As your experience in this line, can you intro something good. any brand also can.

Please kindly send me the quotation with the brand, price & warranty.

Regards,

David

david_ng_k_w@hotmail.com

Hi pal,

Can you quote some good ceiling fans for the following rooms (mine is a 5RM):

1) MBR (no light / good air flow)

2) 2 x CR (no light / good air flow)

3) 1 x Lobby and 1 x dining (no light / good air flow / good coverage)

Remote control preferred.

Can send me quotation for haiku fans and sycamore fan? Thanks!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif appreciate very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Can you quote some good ceiling fans for the following rooms (mine is a 5RM):

1) MBR (no light / good air flow)

2) 2 x CR (no light / good air flow)

3) 1 x Lobby and 1 x dining (no light / good air flow / good coverage)

Remote control preferred.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif appreciate very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope that you'll save some bucks and buy me kopi..... :dribble: :dribble:

Edited by bro