bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi, I would like to uninstall my current living room lights to ceiling fan with lights. Please share with me what is the recommended & reliable brand together with the quote too.

My email is shoppie.craze@gmail.com.

Hi bro!

Saw that you are very popular for ceiling fans. Want to seek your advice and recommendation for the following:

1. 3x ceiling fans for bedrooms

2. 1x ceiling fan for living room

3. 1x ceiling fan for balcony

Requirements are simple, modern design, with light, remote, timer.

Can you give me some recommendations and quote please? Thanks bro!

Laomai

Hi, I would like to uninstall my current living room lights to ceiling fan with lights. Please share with me what is the recommended & reliable brand together with the quote too.

My email is shoppie.craze@gmail.com.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv EMAILed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hi bro!

Saw that you are very popular for ceiling fans. Want to seek your advice and recommendation for the following:

1. 3x ceiling fans for bedrooms

2. 1x ceiling fan for living room

3. 1x ceiling fan for balcony

Requirements are simple, modern design, with light, remote, timer.

Can you give me some recommendations and quote please? Thanks bro!

Laomai

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

Had my 48" fanco ceiling fan installed by Eric. Good job and highly recommended.

Hi pal,

A BIG thank you for your support .... and also thanks for spending some of your precious time to pen down this nice compliment and intro..... :good: :good:

Appreciate very very much....... :wub: :wub:

Enjoy the breezeeeee.... :sport-smiley-018:

I'm contactable if you should need my help ya....

Bro,

Do you do onsite recommendation and installation? i'm thinking of installing 2 x ceiling fan on my living room, add some down lights (No halogen) and dining lights and maybe either wall or ceiling fans on the 3 rooms.

Fans with lights, does it gives the spinning effect?

Appreciate your reply. Thanks

Hi Bro, I am thinking of getting these for a 5-rm HDB

- 3 ceiling fan with light in MBR and 2 bedrooms,

- 1 ceiling fan in living room

What's your recommendation on models and pricing?

Hi Bro,

I am thinking to get the following fans:

55" Starlite Acrylic DC Series – BK Crestar

55" Crestlite Acrylic DC Series – SO Crestar

M60SG/M60WG - White - KDK (what's the difference between that two model? colour only?

Could you PM me the price?

Thank you.

Bro,

Do you do onsite recommendation and installation? i'm thinking of installing 2 x ceiling fan on my living room, add some down lights (No halogen) and dining lights and maybe either wall or ceiling fans on the 3 rooms.

Fans with lights, does it gives the spinning effect?

Appreciate your reply. Thanks

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro, I am thinking of getting these for a 5-rm HDB

- 3 ceiling fan with light in MBR and 2 bedrooms,

- 1 ceiling fan in living room

What's your recommendation on models and pricing?

Hi pal,

Hi Bro,

I am thinking to get the following fans:

55" Starlite Acrylic DC Series – BK Crestar

55" Crestlite Acrylic DC Series – SO Crestar

M60SG/M60WG - White - KDK (what's the difference between that two model? colour only?

Could you PM me the price?

Thank you.

Hi pal,

Bro, can't seem to PM you. Have emailed you instead. :)

Hi pal,

HUH??? :dunno: how come you cant PM me leh, I've receive a lot of PMs wor....

Anyway, hv cleared all my emails liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro,

I'm the Warren condo where you helped me recently to re-balance my fan cos of the 'click click' sound.

Anyway, I'm getting the keys for my resale EM in June and will need to get 2 Fanco ceiling fans from you (1 for living area and 1 for dining area). Looking at white colour. Need to fit a French Victorian style. No need light kit. Saw from the website - something like FFM-2000 WH/WH 585 5L WH or FF 101 WH/WHITE/585 5L WH.

In addition, I'm looking for about 40 downlights. Dunno whether to get the normal PLC downlights or energy saving downlights or Downlights using LED tubes (bulbs) or LED with driver type. So confused. Just want something cost saving yet is safe to use. What is your recommendation? Hubby would prefer to avoid changing light bulbs as much as possible. Can send me your quote for the above via PM.

Thanks lots. :)

Edited by 3Dyms