bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Need new fan. PM u liao :D

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hi Sam,

Thks for yr enquiry... appreciate alot....

So far I did not come across this type of wall fan, normally are those normal looking type.

Such design may not be easy to find.... do look out for the safety mark if you happen to find one....

It's veri impt as this will ensure that the fan is safety tested.

Happy hunting....

We are interested in getting one ceiling fan with light.. for our living room..please send me details about the choice & price including the installation..

Hi pal,

Glad I'm able to :help: you out.... and thanks for your support....Cya this weekends.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Bro,

I am looking at replacing a 30+ year old orbital fan (yes it is still working) in the living room with a ceiling fan. I am also looking further installing 3 other ceiling fans (with light) in each of the bedroom. The ceiling fan (with light) in the will probably have to replace the existing fluorescent light which is currently in the middle of all the bedroom.

My dad is keen on KDK, I don't think they have any ceiling fan with light kit.

Any recommendation/solution? If the light in the ceiling fan fails/breakdown, can it be easily replaced?

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Hi, may I have the quote for the above (48 inch) ? The price includes remote?

Pls also quote crestar windpress Acrylic 48 inch with remote,

Thx

Hi Bro,

I am looking at replacing a 30+ year old orbital fan (yes it is still working) in the living room with a ceiling fan. I am also looking further installing 3 other ceiling fans (with light) in each of the bedroom. The ceiling fan (with light) in the will probably have to replace the existing fluorescent light which is currently in the middle of all the bedroom.

My dad is keen on KDK, I don't think they have any ceiling fan with light kit.

Any recommendation/solution? If the light in the ceiling fan fails/breakdown, can it be easily replaced?

Hi pal,

KDK ceiling fan can't install any light.

Nowadays light kit on the ceiling fan are using those energy saving bulbs. So replacement will be easy.

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi, may I have the quote for the above (48 inch) ? The price includes remote?

Pls also quote crestar windpress Acrylic 48 inch with remote,

Thx

Hi pal,

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

Could you give me a quote for the price and installation of the following:

Crestar Airolite 5 Alumi Wooden Series – WH: 53" and 56"

Crestar Starlite Wooden DC Series – WH: 50" and 55"

Amasco (Green Fans) - 52 DC HG-335 3B HUGGER

Hi Bro,

Can I have a quote of this model (48" and 56"), including installation ? :)

Also, can you recommend a few other models with similar design ?

Thanks much !

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Edited by ag08

Hi pal,

KDK ceiling fan can't install any light.

Nowadays light kit on the ceiling fan are using those energy saving bulbs. So replacement will be easy.

[/quote

I am looking for 3 Fanco bedroom ceiling fans with LED lights, and 1 living room ceiling fan (KDK V56Vk/ V60WK/ 56' Fanco with LED light) preferable acrylic blades Pls advise on the best price (with /without installation) Thank you, bro

Could you give me a quote for the price and installation of the following:

Crestar Airolite 5 Alumi Wooden Series – WH: 53" and 56"

Crestar Starlite Wooden DC Series – WH: 50" and 55"

Amasco (Green Fans) - 52 DC HG-335 3B HUGGER

Hi pal,