bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

I am looking for LED downlights for my living room and masterbed room, ceiling fan with lights function.

Appreciate if you can PM me the above with price and pictures at leongshuhua@gmail.com

Do note that i have low ceiling.

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv EMAILed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hi Bro,

I am looking at Amasco 54inch Vesta which comes with light and remote...please quote me :

(1)With Standard E27 light bulbs

(2)With light kit modified to hold 20watt LED light.

Thank you.

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Hi Bro,

Please PM quote for these 2 fans - 48 inch and 56 inch. White colour.

Hi bro.can quote me the price for your 56'' fanco spaceship(?) model with the lights and remote? Also for 48'' fanco FFM6000 with light and remote.thanks

Edited by Huntsmen

Hi Bro,

Please PM quote for these 2 fans - 48 inch and 56 inch. White colour.

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;) hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Hi bro.can quote me the price for your 56'' fanco spaceship(?) model with the lights and remote? Also for 48'' fanco FFM6000 with light and remote.thanks

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;) hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

HI Bro,

Could u quote me the KDK Ceiling Fan and PM me. Tks

Model

~V56VK (5-SPEED)White

~M11SU (3-SPEED)White

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Hi bro,

Can you recommend some fans for low ceiling? Mine is only 2.5m.

Need 3x with lights for living room, study room and guest room.

1x w/o light for master bedroom.

Preferably all in black or dark brown colour.

Acrylic or wooden blades also ok (though I understand acrylic ones produce more wind?)

Edited by goonersaur

Hi Bro,

can pm me the price of haiku fan? Bamboo or what is available. Thanks

Hi bro,

Can you recommend some fans for low ceiling? Mine is only 2.5m.

Need 3x with lights for living room, study room and guest room.

1x w/o light for master bedroom.

Preferably all in black or dark brown colour.

Acrylic or wooden blades also ok (though I understand acrylic ones produce more wind?)

Hi pal,

FYI, the performance of the fan is not judge by the material for the fan blades, there are many factors that will affect the performance of the fan, ie size use, surrounding area, position of fan...etc... hee... ;)

HI Bro,

Could u quote me the KDK Ceiling Fan V56VK & LED down light (watt & lux).

PM me.

Tks

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Hi Bro,

can pm me the price of haiku fan? Bamboo or what is available. Thanks

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)