bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

On 3/8/2016 at 11:56 PM, travisxuen said:

Hi Bro,

can I have the pricelist for crestar iris ceiling fan and the pricelist of track lightings and any other lighting fixtures you carry?

thanks much 

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

On 3/9/2016 at 9:28 AM, Rita Selvaraja said:

Currently renovating my resale purchase mainsonette.

Can you give me prices of lights, leds and ceiling fans? Any recommendation would be great too.

Thank you very much n defi a starbuck kopi is awaiting. :)

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: Thanks for yr Starbucks KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

On 3/9/2016 at 11:10 AM, pinkypop said:

Soon to start renovating 5rm resale. Could you give me any suggestions for ceiling fan for living room and bedroom both without lights and PM me prices? If you have tracks and track lights that would be great too. Many thanks!

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

On 3/9/2016 at 9:03 PM, YanDy said:

Hi Boss

Can quote 1 x KDK U48FP MB

1 x Fanco Icon 48"

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

5 hours ago, fmfmfm said:

Hi Bro,

I would like to install several fans in renovated house, could you send me the catalogs and price for ceiling fan?

Thank you.

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

Hi bro,

To replace existing faulty ceiling fan with a new with light plus may consider having the next to ceiling point change to same as well. Could you send me quote for either KDK/Fanco ceiling fan with LED light. 

On ‎25‎/‎07‎/‎2011 at 10:20 AM, bro said:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... : http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/sport-smiley-018.gif

A BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif

With this encouragement... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif Ill continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/good.gif

If you have any question on ceiling fans, do post in my thread and Ill try my very best to solve your problems/questions... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wink.gif

For those who need lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) etc

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg for more details... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/biggrin.gif

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/dribble.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/dribble.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wub.gif http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/wub.gif

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/drunk.gif pals

I'm looking for ceiling fan would be so kind to pm me your catalogue. Thanks.

I'm looking for ceiling fan (without lights) for my living room (5-rm flat) and master bedrooom. Looking at either fanco or KDK fan. Appreciate if you can provide a quote. 

Thank you!

On 3/11/2016 at 1:07 PM, Rabbittalk said:

Hi bro,

To replace existing faulty ceiling fan with a new with light plus may consider having the next to ceiling point change to same as well. Could you send me quote for either KDK/Fanco ceiling fan with LED light. 

Hi pal,

On 3/11/2016 at 3:44 PM, Renegade777 said:

I'm looking for ceiling fan would be so kind to pm me your catalogue. Thanks.

Hi pal,

3 hours ago, jying1002 said:

I'm looking for ceiling fan (without lights) for my living room (5-rm flat) and master bedrooom. Looking at either fanco or KDK fan. Appreciate if you can provide a quote. 

Thank you!

Hi pal,

I was considering either KDK latest model of ceiling fan which is using DC Motor (U60FW) with LED Lights or the Fanco but not sure whether it is using DC or AC Motor.

Can give me your recommendation and quotes, thanks.

Hi Bro,

i've a new BTO. am currenlty sourcing for 3 ceiling fans 42" and down lights.

For Ceiling fans, am looking at amasco/crestar (due to classic elegant theme of my house). basically need 42" fans. (2 fans with LED light kits for bedrooms (they are usualy E27 bulbs right?), and 1 without for living room). am looking at DC fans but costs are a concern, so am opened to AC also.

For LED downlights, am looking for safety mark tested, and OSRAM/CREE technology with reliable drivers.

Would like to find out more about the package and prices of the above without installation as I've already a current electrician. Thanks ah!!!

can PM or email me at tool18@gmail.com

Thank You!!

Edited by TooL
wrong quantity written