bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi Bro, pls PM me the quote for the following (no light kit)

1. Amasco TRINITI-II 56" / 42" (both white and black)
2. Amasco EFFINITI-II 56" / 42" (both white and black)
3. Aeraton AE3 43" / 50"  (white, black, dark wood grain, light wood grain)
4. Franco E-TRINITY 56" (white)
5. Franco E-Trio 56" (white)
6. Relite Column Energy Saving DC Ceiling Fan 52" (both black and walnut)

Edited by ron21

On 2/24/2016 at 4:49 PM, joyfuljoey15 said:

Hi Bro,

Please PM me the price for the below:

1. Fanco FFM6000 + 1022LED

2. KDK V60WK

Which will you recommend for 3-room HDB??

Thanks!! :D

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

:drunk: pal

On 2/24/2016 at 11:28 PM, ron21 said:

Hi Bro, pls PM me the quote for the following (no light kit)

1. Amasco TRINITI-II 56" / 42" (both white and black)
2. Amasco EFFINITI-II 56" / 42" (both white and black)
3. Aeraton AE3 43" / 50"  (white, black, dark wood grain, light wood grain)
4. Franco E-TRINITY 56" (white)
5. Franco E-Trio 56" (white)
6. Relite Column Energy Saving DC Ceiling Fan 52" (both black and walnut)

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Recently installed 3 units FFM6000 with light kit in my condo and was very happy and extremely satisfied.

It's a very good fan with quiet motor and extremely good circulation at low speed. Am totally impressed with

Mr Eric excellent workmanship and his very positive attitude. A very responsible person who know his job well

and always uphold his professionalism. Jus to share and my humble opinions.

Hello bro, 

i would like to install ceiling fan with bright light for my bedrooms and without light kit for my living room. 

Can you send me catalog and recommendation for ceiling fan and downlight/cove light/ceiling light?

Thank you very much!

Edited by Janeteoh

I need replacement fan for 3 rooms. Could you quote me the price of the 2 models of acorn:

1. Acorn Luminous 108 42"

2. Acorn Ventilateur 238 42" + light kit E27 1

many thanks.

On 3/1/2016 at 2:26 PM, airsky said:

Recently installed 3 units FFM6000 with light kit in my condo and was very happy and extremely satisfied.

It's a very good fan with quiet motor and extremely good circulation at low speed. Am totally impressed with

Mr Eric excellent workmanship and his very positive attitude. A very responsible person who know his job well

and always uphold his professionalism. Jus to share and my humble opinions.

Hi Pal,

Thanks for spending your precious time to pen down this nice compliment. :wub::wub:  Appreciate very very much,:wub: :wub: your satisfaction is my encouragement and support.

Glad that you like the fans I've suggested, Enjoy the breeze.... :yeah:

On 3/1/2016 at 3:53 PM, Roy Quah said:

Hi Bro, can you give me prices of lights, leds and ceiling fans? Any recommendation would be great too!

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

On 3/2/2016 at 9:27 PM, Janeteoh said:

Hello bro, 

i would like to install ceiling fan with bright light for my bedrooms and without light kit for my living room. 

Can you send me catalog and recommendation for ceiling fan and downlight/cove light/ceiling light?

Thank you very much!

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

On 3/2/2016 at 10:14 PM, Bonfire said:

I need replacement fan for 3 rooms. Could you quote me the price of the 2 models of acorn:

1. Acorn Luminous 108 42"

2. Acorn Ventilateur 238 42" + light kit E27 1

many thanks.

Hi pal,

Hi Bro,

Need to install several fans in renovated house. Could you PM me the quote for the following fans

KDK Z60WS

KDK M56SR with 9” or 12” Rod Grey

KDK R56SV – Grey

KDK R48SP Grey

KDK M40MS Grey