bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi bro,

Need some recommendations and quotes.

Living area: 11.5ft x 11.6 ft (Thinking of putting KDK ceiling fan)

Bdrm:8.4ft x 9.8ft (thinking of putting ceiling fan with LED light kit, but i heard kdk no light kits)

Please recommend:

Brand/Size/model/DC/AC/ of ceiling fans for (i) living and (ii) bdrm separately (have preference for kdk brand)

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

Hi bro, need to get ceiling fan for living room , height 2.7m

Please recommend suitable sized fan (52" or 56"?) and price of following:

What's the pros n cons of:

Aero dc fan

Amasco aeration a3

Amasco trinity

Relite column

Kaze trio

Thanks alot

Pls pm me prices for the following:

1) 48" ceiling fan, non-remote controlled type

2) 60" ceiling fan, non-remote controlled type

3) 56" ceiling fan, remote controlled type

Can be any brand, but include KDK.

Thanks..

Hi bro, need to get ceiling fan for living room , height 2.7m

Please recommend suitable sized fan (52" or 56"?) and price of following:

What's the pros n cons of:

Aero dc fan

Amasco aeration a3

Amasco trinity

Relite column

Kaze trio

Thanks alot

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Pardon me for the delyed reply as my notebook was down...

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

HI

Pls give me some recommendation on what fan to installment for my 5 room hdb.

Regards

Hi pal,

pardon me for the delayed reply.... as my notebook was down....

Hv replied u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

Hi please quote for RELITE HELIX ENERGY SAVING DC CEILING FAN. Thanks

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply as my notebook was down....

Pls pm me prices for the following:

1) 48" ceiling fan, non-remote controlled type

2) 60" ceiling fan, non-remote controlled type

3) 56" ceiling fan, remote controlled type

Can be any brand, but include KDK.

Thanks..

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply as my notoebook was down...

Hi, do you have LED downlight 9W/10W and 3W/5W Square?

Hi pal,

Please quote fan of similar design (Without lightings, reuse prev model) for Fanco.

Currently own 4 Fanco but 1 motor burnt and remaining 3 fans speed deteriorated running slow.

https://goo.gl/photos/TtwTZBeK42hmBRZa7

Hi pal,

Hv Replied Yr Email liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi. Pls PM your catalogue, supply and install pricing on fan, track lights, LED to

edwin.gan@sembmarine.com and edwingan643@gmail.com

Thank you

Edwin

Hi pal,

Hv Replied Yr Email liao.... :sport-smiley-018: