dapliew

Our New Home

i thot someone supposed 2 save money ?? :notti: :notti:

later ong sao 8|:lol:

:bleah: she approved it, i told her this got 10 slots vs my current, only 6. viola!

ai ya under declare lor... $100 item say $10 .... =)

:jawdrop: :jawdrop: she will not believed me! wait she 8| 8|

u not in the forum meh???heee :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

he hided his status, well covered under the blanket hor. :sport-smiley-004:

:bleah: she approved it, i told her this got 10 slots vs my current, only 6. viola!

:jawdrop: :jawdrop: she will not believed me! wait she 8| 8|

hehe i dun have CFO thats why =P

floor standers

sneak preview leh :notti: :notti: how many S$k? :dunno:

By the way, any recommendation on spike base? entry ones will do. :sport-smiley-004:

nah...dont wana mention price la...not cheap...best i just realise must bi amp..meaning i must get another 2 mono block + cables + preamp....thinking of robbing the bank man...

my current one quite good wor....buy can only buy from HK....music elements...not exactly famous but my bass really improved using it..4 cost like $120 like that only

nah...dont wana mention price la...not cheap...best i just realise must bi amp..meaning i must get another 2 mono block + cables + preamp....thinking of robbing the bank man...

my current one quite good wor....buy can only buy from HK....music elements...not exactly famous but my bass really improved using it..4 cost like $120 like that only

:bow: :bow: :bow: on your floor standers. Aside from buying them from HK, any other sources say from online to look around? :P