OnTheRoad

1 Roof, 3 Generations

On the road, congrats to your smooth progress, your reno looks good!

Hi jumbopanther.... thanks! Actually this alot of loose ends... my parents sensing I'm drained by all these coordination work has stepped in to help... thank God. Can't wait for it to be over, yet not wanting to move out of my current beloved estate so soon.... haiz... such is life!

Are you keeping your current estate or selling?

Good price? Haha, good for you lah, upgrade and get bigger

Not as high as we want leh, but is ok la, we buy low so sell lower than expected still ok. Cos hard to find a terrace we really like, like this one we have now. :)

Haha Minerat, mine is not their only project lor...anyway mine finishing within these 2 wks. Moving in next sat liao...

Hi May dream, oki I'll take a close up of the white fan & post tmr night...no the fans I bought in SG, it's Amasco a SG brand & Msia doesn't sell it. Got fan + remote at 330 incl GST. Can pm u the shop details if u wan?

Edited by OnTheRoad

Hello....I saw your matt black amasco fan, is it powerful? What is the cost?

THanks ya...

Hi there, ya it is strong but not overpowering, like a nice natural breeze kind. I bought 6 sets & my aunt knows the shop guy so got a discounted price of 330 incl remote & Gst.

Haha Minerat, mine is not their only project lor...anyway mine finishing within these 2 wks. Moving in next sat liao...

Hi May dream, oki I'll take a close up of the white fan & post tmr night...no the fans I bought in SG, it's Amasco a SG brand & Msia doesn't sell it. Got fan + remote at 330 incl GST. Can pm u the shop details if u wan?

So fast can move in!! Nice....

Ok, can pm me the shop details? Good price leh... Better than what I am paying for Franco brand

Hi there, ya it is strong but not overpowering, like a nice natural breeze kind. I bought 6 sets & my aunt knows the shop guy so got a discounted price of 330 incl remote & Gst.

hi there.. is ur fan amasco nano refresh 56"?

i went to amasco site and couldn't figure out which model your fan is.. hope you can help! :yamseng:

hi there.. is ur fan amasco nano refresh 56"?

i went to amasco site and couldn't figure out which model your fan is.. hope you can help! :yamseng:

hahahaha.. i also did the same thing. i also went to the website to check out the fan but can't figure out which model is what. heheheeh...