rogeryap

Bachelor Pad In Potong Pasir

As my floor area very small in the kitchen area, I'm gg to do a foldable breakfast cum dining table using this

1337343058226.jpg

Ordered online the brackets, tabletop getting my customer to help me do.

Was wondering will it look nice if I paste this on the wall

1337343168714.jpg

You want a big table for poker then why can't you eat there? Why need another foldable one?

Nice! Like restaurant kind of nice. Haha....

No lah, I am Chinese but cannot read Chinese. What to do? Got to take Malay as 1st language then choose English ad 2nd. So can guess where I was from??

Indonesia???

You want a big table for poker then why can't you eat there? Why need another foldable one?

Nice! Like restaurant kind of nice. Haha....

Tat poker cum dining table will be on my roof terrace, this foldable table in my kitchen area :)

Saw this from one of the blogs here...if u dun mind I post this pic if u happen to c this..

Will be using this kind of sliding mechanism to halve the MBR and kitchen space

It will be a one way mirror. Tat means when u enter the house, u will c a big piece of mirror in front of u. But from MBR, u r able to c the kitchen area, clever?? :)

1337344852772.jpg

Just to recap

1337345212037.jpg

Notice the small rectangle box on the bomb shelter, that's my foldable table

Tat poker cum dining table will be on my roof terrace, this foldable table in my kitchen area :)

Oh I see... So the casino at roof top?? Good idea... No casino at roof, all underground. Even MBS and RW.

No lah, From Msia lah.

Not casino la..U wan sabo me ah?? Frens gathering den play some games la

Got mj table? I prefer mj leh.

By the way, I live quite near to u

Walau mj my main line, poker only for leisure haha

Where u stay?

You never mention mj leh. How I know that's your main line. So u will get those auto shuffle tiles kind of mj table?? Hehe...

Obviously you have not even read my blog. Well, you go find out yourself.

This shop is located in taman molek, call white house. They have alot Of very nice furniture, they have another outlet at jusco. Taman molek is a stretch of shophouses with alot of furniture shops, at least 10 so can c till u drop!

Thanks roger!

Where gt $$ buy auto wan??

I newbie ma, so Nv read all :P

Kk later I go read up k

Auto only 888 leh. You don't have? It's your main line, must invest. Maybe in 1 day can get back liao?

Newbie must read oldies blog. Respect!

I just ordered tat Tom Dixon lights on eBay sgd210. Will post review when it comes next week.

Im using I think iron wood from supreme. have seen the sample, not too bad..but I place a lot of trust on my contractor, he say good so I take Lo, pricing is lump sum for me, not too bad also

Sorry to interrupt your conversation, do review the lights k, & if u don't mind can pm me the ironwood price? Tks!

Haha no worries, sure will review the lights next week when it comes. Eh frankly, I'm also not too sure hw much exactly is the iron wood price. Ok let me explain, initially I asked for quotation for my balcony and roof terrace decking plus all other Reno quotes. So when the quotation came, he quoted me $1140 (30 sqft)for the balcony. But forgot to quote the roof terrace. Den subsequently we had another round of discussions on the final quote, he forgot to quote the roof decking again! So he paiseh gave me $1400 for the whole roof decking! ( ard 100 sqft) I,still SMS him ask him if he got quote wrongly or not cos it's **** cheap!! He say he pai seh kept forgetting so gave me BEST PRICE! I guess he 拉长补短 ba...so that's y I say I dunno hw to tell u my decking pricing..actually my con very flexible la..he say lucky I found them, cos other con will confirm CHOP me haha dunno also la :)

Wad do u guys think of this mirror?

1337404830404.jpg

Thinking of getting a carpenter to do this for my roof terrace! Anyone got any Lobang to do mirrors?

Edited by rogeryap