rogeryap

Bachelor Pad In Potong Pasir

Anyone saw this kind of "wallpaper" b4?

1337338355077.jpg

1337338398729.jpg

1337338428696.jpg

1337338451431.jpg

1337338472421.jpg

The sales person say $360 per box, there after 250/box, but after tat he say can sell me 180/box, but dun anyone...sibe dodgy..

Anyway 1 box I think can cover a 1 & a half normal door size

BS about the MSRP again....tried to nego and see if 180 include install. if ok u on him.

http://www.beds.sg/home-decor-lifestyle/3d-wall-panels.html

Oops, I tot I old enough alr, maybe I'm not :P

Ok la next time if u come play, I let u use my rattan table haha

we shall not discuss age here... ;);)

rattan table? so low class.... i want realy casino table! :curse:

sweet deal! buy first and get contractor to glue to your wall for you. no need to plaster or paint that wall. it more than pays for itself. lol.

I just contacted zano, $99 / box, I will get my contractor do for me :)

i like the squares.... i think if you want, better grab soon cos not that many boxes left.

Sometimes too many designs also very hard to choose, I had a hard time choosing the oil paintings also :(

I already help you choose, the square one. Haha....

Painting must be love at first sight. If u took a long time to choose means none you love. Haha

Anyone saw this kind of "wallpaper" b4?

1337338398729.jpg

1337338451431.jpg

1337338472421.jpg

The sales person say $360 per box, there after 250/box, but after tat he say can sell me 180/box, but dun anyone...sibe dodgy..

Anyway 1 box I think can cover a 1 & a half normal door size

Going to put this 3d panels on my bomb shelter sliding door instead of laminate :) ( btw this is not my bomb shelter, it's my frens Fren one, I,just copying his idea)

SWEE BO?

1337341241176.jpg

1337341348095.jpg

I already help you choose, the square one. Haha....

The last one? Qt. classy la

Painting must be love at first sight. If u took a long time to choose means none you love. Haha

U mean 一见重情?Haha

Yup, the squares, with 6 boxes left. Go grab that!!

Eh... I don't know how to read Chinese but I can guess from reading the first word. Hehe... Yes, love at first sight.

Yup, the squares, with 6 boxes left. Go grab that!!

Eh... I don't know how to read Chinese but I can guess from reading the first word. Hehe... Yes, love at first sight.

U Ang mo ah?

As my floor area very small in the kitchen area, I'm gg to do a foldable breakfast cum dining table using this

1337343058226.jpg

Ordered online the brackets, tabletop getting my customer to help me do.

Was wondering will it look nice if I paste this on the wall

1337343168714.jpg

Lush has it? Went there a mth ago, maybe that time nv tot,of this lamp yet, but tot their pricing abit off though..maybe will go have a look again,marks!

Yalo haiku is nice :)

Rooftop I plan to do a secret project, but not too sure if I wan to post here cos maybe " illegal" :P

Ya, it's hung at their counter on the upper floor. I'm told Balestier light shops also has...if you find cheaper than 560 share with me oso hor.

Haha... then share the legal stuff only lor. Hehe... I asked cos I'm doing timber decking, & came across composite wood by Polydeck & real Accoya wood by Evorich. The latter I saw done up in my friend's place & it's nicer than Chengai wood which I have in my balcony now... so if you wan contacts & price lemme know. :) I haven't chosen which one but I thk the quotes given to me are both competitive.

Ya, it's hung at their counter on the upper floor. I'm told Balestier light shops also has...if you find cheaper than 560 share with me oso hor.

Haha... then share the legal stuff only lor. Hehe... I asked cos I'm doing timber decking, & came across composite wood by Polydeck & real Accoya wood by Evorich. The latter I saw done up in my friend's place & it's nicer than Chengai wood which I have in my balcony now... so if you wan contacts & price lemme know. :) I haven't chosen which one but I thk the quotes given to me are both competitive.

I just ordered tat Tom Dixon lights on eBay sgd210. Will post review when it comes next week.

Im using I think iron wood from supreme. have seen the sample, not too bad..but I place a lot of trust on my contractor, he say good so I take Lo, pricing is lump sum for me, not too bad also

U Ang mo ah?

No lah, I am Chinese but cannot read Chinese. What to do? Got to take Malay as 1st language then choose English ad 2nd. So can guess where I was from??