Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

alamak...... can be done lah

if they cannot appreicate joke, then tok more seriously lor :dunno:

be like chubby.... act blur :(

tok more seriously then more sian.... then better dun tok :D :D

work have to be seriously liao when come to forum etc...no need too serious......

else it will be like work liao :(:D

ahnah how many increment you have in a year :o

i long time didnt go in also.. abit lazy liao...

i have to transfer bus mah... sianz.. i got ready my elbow to hit him again if he dares to try... i think he sense my defense up he dont dare liao XD hahahaha

Odie's elbow of doom! :dunno:

good morning..

this morning really not a nice ride to work.. this #@$#%%$ old man keep brushing against my arm

supervisor keep jumping on me... #$#%$%%^

customer didnt response... chase until sian also @$#$$%$%$%

hahahahahaha

sorry just venting in my own blog... =D

have a nice Friday... cant wait for the weekend....

its good to vent it out :D

otherwise keep inside very pekchek... :(

tok more seriously then more sian.... then better dun tok :dunno::(

work have to be seriously liao when come to forum etc...no need too serious......

else it will be like work liao :D :D

ahnah how many increment you have in a year :(

Our company only have YEAR end ... maybe 2 digit .. the most 100 SGD ... si be sian.

haha yeah i have been out of touch.. yeah... busy with gaming XD

even Soma ask me where i go.. suddenly i disappear also XD

last time so active now like the website down.. i really disappear hee hee

hencpu - woman needs to know how to protect oneself XD dont let those idiotic DOM try anything funny

busy at work... customer making noise... *buried in work*

Our company only have YEAR end ... maybe 2 digit .. the most 100 SGD ... si be sian.

i thought it is a 2 digit PERCENTAGE :dunno:

then you increment chou lor :(

i also waiting for my pathetic increment ...haiz.........

tok more seriously then more sian.... then better dun tok :dunno::(

else it will be like work liao :D :D

ahnah how many increment you have in a year :D

close one eyes loh....

skip those u dun wan to see...

and joke those u want to joke

i thought it is a 2 digit PERCENTAGE :(

then you increment chou lor :o

its good time to change job now....

close one eyes loh....

skip those u dun wan to see...

and joke those u want to joke

its good time to change job now....

yah i noe...will close both eyes for those i dun want to see :(

2 digit PERCENTAGE increment still want to change job :dunno:

2 DIGIT not 2% leh......

i thought it is a 2 digit PERCENTAGE :D

then you increment chou lor :P

It is only a 1 digit % ..... so sian ...

nvm, then wait for variable bonus, or discretionary bonus :D

the 25% VB will be collected end of this month .... thinking where to invest now ..

I'm expecting a discretionary bonus at the end of this year.. after finish the renvoting of our office to TPY..

the 25% VB will be collected end of this month .... thinking where to invest now ..

I'm expecting a discretionary bonus at the end of this year.. after finish the renvoting of our office to TPY..

wah....then this year your pocket ...fat fat leh :D so envy

where got fat fat. ..

my point is that ... we are not like other ppl ... 1 shot taking the VB at the beginning of a new year ...

our VB is separted into 3 or 4 parts and drag until 12 months. ... so if I resign on Nov. . I lose 50% of my VB on the Dec 07 (referring to 50% VB of the Year 2006)

where got fat fat. ..

my point is that ... we are not like other ppl ... 1 shot taking the VB at the beginning of a new year ...

our VB is separted into 3 or 4 parts and drag until 12 months. ... so if I resign on Nov. . I lose 50% of my VB on the Dec 07 (referring to 50% VB of the Year 2006)

personally i prefer them to spread the payment lor......i hate to receive everyone at one go.....

i like the feeling of every couple of month i have some $$ :D

u moving to TPY... not bad

So so lah .... i thot you know in advance already.

personally i prefer them to spread the payment lor......i hate to receive everyone at one go.....

i like the feeling of every couple of month i have some $$ :D

I prefer to receive 1 shot lor .. then if you resign in the middle of the year ..no loss mah,