Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

you all wont go there one lah... unless you like to blow bubble underwater :notti:

sigh........ quite true.....

2day is bleach day

yippee~ :dancingqueen:

wan to go other forum why never join me at seng kang .com ther ?

try not to go there post and offend pple :notti:

I can only come here and other place tok kok :dancingqueen:

told you liao.... you wont be interested in that new forum cos you dun blow bubble underwater

sigh........ quite true.....

2day is bleach day

yippee~ :notti:

you daring sia...

Edited by zeny

try not to go there post and offend pple :notti:

I can only come here and other place tok kok :dancingqueen:

told you liao.... you wont be interested in that new forum cos you dun blow bubble underwater

you daring sia...

offend ppl .......did i ? who ?

alamak..... u really cares about wat they say ah? :dunno:

dun take it so seriously can liao lor

alamak..... u really cares about wat they say ah? :dunno:

no ... i dun care at all ... i only care my wife, my lighter got gas or not .. my pocket got $ or not ..

i also dun care my house Pc .. i only the company laptop still working at home or not ...

the most i care is ...... i got market adjustment WEF July 07 or not ...

good morning..

this morning really not a nice ride to work.. this #@$#%%$ old man keep brushing against my arm

supervisor keep jumping on me... #$#%$%%^

customer didnt response... chase until sian also @$#$$%$%$%

hahahahahaha

sorry just venting in my own blog... =D

have a nice Friday... cant wait for the weekend....

good morning..

this morning really not a nice ride to work.. this #@$#%%$ old man keep brushing against my arm

hahahahahaha

didn't Roy beside u to protect you ?

no ... i dun care at all ... i only care my wife, my lighter got gas or not .. my pocket got $ or not ..

i also dun care my house Pc .. i only the company laptop still working at home or not ...

the most i care is ...... i got market adjustment WEF July 07 or not ...

what market adjust ment ? you mean increment izzt :dunno:

alamak..... u really cares about wat they say ah? :(

easy said than done :(

not many pple can take joke casually one :D :D

what market adjust ment ? you mean increment izzt :dunno:

easy said than done :(

not many pple can take joke casually one :D :D

Another term of increament lah ...

certain joke I also cannoot take it .. but learn to endure it lor ... wat to do... every1 stress and want a channel to vents it out ...

alamak...... can be done lah

if they cannot appreicate joke, then tok more seriously lor :dunno:

Another term of increament lah ...

certain joke I also cannoot take it .. but learn to endure it lor ... wat to do... every1 stress and want a channel to vents it out ...

be like chubby.... act blur :(

i long time didnt go in also.. abit lazy liao...

i have to transfer bus mah... sianz.. i got ready my elbow to hit him again if he dares to try... i think he sense my defense up he dont dare liao XD hahahaha

alamak...... can be done lah

if they cannot appreicate joke, then tok more seriously lor :dunno:

be like chubby.... act blur :(

wat chubby ?

good morning..

hahahahahaha

alamak... a DOM in the bus~ :dunno:

take care Odie..... need to destress, just hop in and tok c*ck wif us :(

TGIF~

wat chubby ?

opps i mean ahNah :D