Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

ok.... gd idea....

but how to test?

sorry for being so troublesome.

i'm very much a newbie in these matters

first meet up ... dun tell him anything. just give him your Ba zi.

See whether he can tell your past and furture by looking at your Ba Zi or not ..

if not .. u can approach my teacher.

first meet up ... dun tell him anything. just give him your Ba zi.

See whether he can tell your past and furture by looking at your Ba Zi or not ..

if not .. u can approach my teacher.

:(:bangwall::good:

Har can knw past and future thru Ba zi.

:good::P:)

Har can knw past and future thru Ba zi.

Yes. Although not in details... but he hit the spot when we test him out a few years ago.... that why I still to learn from him only.

ahnah u follow ur teacher for few years already?

didnt know ba zi also can tell... :P

going off to sleep.. had a busy night..

have a good rest everyone.. chat tomorrow

:) !! !! :jawdrop::bow:

ahnah u follow ur teacher for few years already?

didnt know ba zi also can tell... !!

going off to sleep.. had a busy night..

have a good rest everyone.. chat tomorrow

!! :jawdrop::bow::( :(

Me is having a busy year.... :good::P

tis afternoon got a get-to-know-u session organised by my new boss... going to marina sq for bowling... how i hated it... ;)

past few days was abit bad... a colleague kept commenting on my dressing... aarrgghh.... yesterday during a gathering at a colleague's place, i became the subject of jokes... dunno y soo unlucky... :'(

can see that zz

2.03am post zz

what to do ... have to rush report for client this morning .. (requested by last evening) in order to secure the existing tender.

:lol: busy with what? :notti:

heh heh heh

good morning...

zz zz zz zz zz zz zz zz

today is TGIF!! :D;)

work lor ... u thot make baby meh ... .sigh ~

tis afternoon got a get-to-know-u session organised by my new boss... going to marina sq for bowling... how i hated it... :lol:

past few days was abit bad... a colleague kept commenting on my dressing... aarrgghh.... yesterday during a gathering at a colleague's place, i became the subject of jokes... dunno y soo unlucky... :'(

what happened? u dont like bowling? ;)

ah? how come commenting on ur dressing?

sorry to hear that... :D

############

ahnah - managed to finish? :notti:

Edited by Odielim

sorry to hear that... :lol:

############333

ahnah - managed to finish? :notti:

of course can lah .. only when finish then i come in and take a look.

make baby ? ? cannot .. have to make appointment with her first. ..

sorry to hear that... :notti:

yeah... hated bowling... find it a total waste of time...

i was wearing a beige skirt with black sphagetti top and a mini red jacket. i dunno lah.. the colour combination seems ok for me. wanted to get a black or white mini jacket but it has no stock and i like the cutting and design. red seems nice so got that

a colleague said i dressed like a FLAG!

day 1 kept saying... nvm... i was on half day so i din wanna argue with him

day 2 morning started again. soo pissed off i told him off.

i've never critised his dressing at all! nor did i critised anyone's :lol:

i've never critised his dressing at all! nor did i critised anyone's ;)

In certain countries, this may be tantamount to sexual harassment. Tell him that in no uncertain terms!

i told him "u enuff already. yesterday until today. i din flare into a temper doesnt mean i accept ur critics. u shd know when to stop"

Aarrgghh....

for laptops.

1) toshiba

2x) ibm (until they sold it to the chinese, now quality is a ? )

2) fujitsu

3) acer

4) dell

other brand consider LAST

for desktops.

1) simlim sq PCs

2) Dell medium range(cheapo range **** jialat)

is he bad? a conman? share stories pls.......

master ang is perfectly ok. no worries.

dont look for FSMs who give you fairytales and simi ghost stories.

yeah... hated bowling... find it a total waste of time...

i was wearing a beige skirt with black sphagetti top and a mini red jacket. i dunno lah.. the colour combination seems ok for me. wanted to get a black or white mini jacket but it has no stock and i like the cutting and design. red seems nice so got that

a colleague said i dressed like a FLAG!

day 1 kept saying... nvm... i was on half day so i din wanna argue with him

day 2 morning started again. soo pissed off i told him off.

i've never critised his dressing at all! nor did i critised anyone's :notti:

colleague a guy? ;)