vanessa

Taobao Help Needed

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=12841341539&spm=0.0.0.0.YB8dXJ

led downlight i use this one

no label,chrome,simple and powerful..lol, on 6 light for living room is good enough

end up seldom use,use led stripe covelight good enough

Hi Acquit, thanks for the reply!

How long have you been using this? Any problem so far?

If you don't mind can you share pictures of the lights when it's turned off and on... :rolleyes:

I also have cove light but my ID was suggesting t5 tubes. What's the difference between that and led strip?

Where did u buy your led strips?

Sorry for the many questions but I'm a noob in this area! :bangwall:

Hi Acquit, thanks for the reply!

How long have you been using this? Any problem so far?

If you don't mind can you share pictures of the lights when it's turned off and on... :rolleyes:

I also have cove light but my ID was suggesting t5 tubes. What's the difference between that and led strip?

Where did u buy your led strips?

Sorry for the many questions but I'm a noob in this area! :bangwall:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=52383&view=findpost&p=764123

can refer to this

actually led stripe can get 5050,120 bulbs per m..then no nid put downlight liao..if want downlight, maybe get 3w place 2 infront of tv console..

downlights now i seldom open also..

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=52383&view=findpost&p=764123

can refer to this

actually led stripe can get 5050,120 bulbs per m..then no nid put downlight liao..if want downlight, maybe get 3w place 2 infront of tv console..

downlights now i seldom open also..

Hi Acquit, thanx for sharing.

If we need total 35m, can just indicate in the order? Looks like the LED strips does not comes with driver. Do u mind share the link for the LED driver that u order? Thanx in advance. :yamseng:

TAOBAO GURUS! Help...can you confirm that this seller has decent reviews...thinking of getting the coffee table...maybe a few more items http://item.taobao.c...&id=17441635691 or maybe this seller?? http://hoom.taobao.com/search.htm?spm=a1z10.3.1017-270372312.82.k1Aqlp&search=y&viewType=grid&orderType=_hotsell&pageNum=3#anchor

Edited by vanessa

all, pls note what i've posted here, about taobao shipping:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=47187&view=findpost&p=786489

Hi dragonite,

Have you ordered bed from taobao before? I have order ergonomic study tables and sideboards before but not bed.

Because low quality bed might be shaky, i'm not sure if I should buy from taobao as well.

aiming for this. :)

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.10.144.1MWgTs&id=22462352809

Hi dragonite,

Have you ordered bed from taobao before? I have order ergonomic study tables and sideboards before but not bed.

Because low quality bed might be shaky, i'm not sure if I should buy from taobao as well.

aiming for this. :)

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.10.144.1MWgTs&id=22462352809

u can ba...provided u can find a better seller than this one - no reviews leh :unsure: as i was telling the TB shoppers the other day during the gathering, my final selection of who to buy from is about 50% based on my online conversations with the seller...if i get a good feeling, i buy from that one... :D

i've not ordered bulky items like bed/sofas from TB myself cos this kind of things i prefer to touch and feel...personal preference huh... :sport-smiley-004: many of my friends in china have done this, no issues ...

u can ba...provided u can find a better seller than this one - no reviews leh :unsure: as i was telling the TB shoppers the other day during the gathering, my final selection of who to buy from is about 50% based on my online conversations with the seller...if i get a good feeling, i buy from that one... :D

i've not ordered bulky items like bed/sofas from TB myself cos this kind of things i prefer to touch and feel...personal preference huh... :sport-smiley-004: many of my friends in china have done this, no issues ...

Dragonnite....how are the reviews here...goggle translate hasn't been helpful...can you please help?

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.10.169.dGz2ID&id=17441635691

http://hoom.taobao.com/search.htm?spm=a1z10.3.1017-270372312.82.k1Aqlp&search=y&viewType=grid&orderType=_hotsell&pageNum=3#anchor

TAOBAO GURUS! Help...can you confirm that this seller has decent reviews...thinking of getting the coffee table...maybe a few more items http://item.taobao.c...&id=17441635691 or maybe this seller?? http://hoom.taobao.com/search.htm?spm=a1z10.3.1017-270372312.82.k1Aqlp&search=y&viewType=grid&orderType=_hotsell&pageNum=3#anchor

for the noguchi table, i think these 2 sellers are good cos we've bought stuff from them b4 and the service is good...

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=12260187039&spm=a1z10.1.w18014205874.11.t7w4P1

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10.3.w709870160.64.0WxF1p&id=14379146719&

they are relatively more expensive than the link you provided but at least they have a track record - the link you were looking at had no reviews, i think...a bit unproven for quality :sport-smiley-018:

both stores also stock a whole bunch of chairs etc...

first link - see above...

2nd link - which review you want me to see ? the store itself ? only did about 2796 transactions so far since 2008 - that's not very big sales volume, especially in china... could b an OEM guy :unsure:

Edited by dragonnite

for the noguchi table, i think these 2 sellers are good cos we've bought stuff from them b4 and the service is good...

http://detail.tmall....05874.11.t7w4P1

http://detail.tmall....id=14379146719

they are relatively more expensive than the link you provided but at least they have a track record - the link you were looking at had no reviews, i think...a bit unproven for quality :sport-smiley-018:

both stores also stock a whole bunch of chairs etc...

first link - see above...

2nd link - which review you want me to see ? the store itself ? only did about 2796 transactions so far since 2008 - that's not very big sales volume, especially in china... could b an OEM guy :unsure:

Thank you so much!! I will order from the links you shared...really appreciate it!

Hi all

can help with some chinese words?

进口米白

皮艺米白

got 2 choices for sofa. wat's the diff?

Do u have the link? both are off-white colour, 2nd one is probably leather or maybe PU.

Thanks dragonnite,

I chose this seller cos other stores mostly selling pine wood bed. ok will try to source out more seller.

Thanks dragonnite,

I chose this seller cos other stores mostly selling pine wood bed. ok will try to source out more seller.

out of curiosity, i did a quick search on this type of beds...

this one looks similar and has a lot of reviews - looks ok but this kind of beds require quite some effort in assembly as many reviewers have said - be prepared lor... :unsure:

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.10.1.jCfoCg&id=8868031085&ad_id=&am_id=&cm_id=&pm_id=

i found another listing from ur seller that has a bit more sales volume, like 100+ but can't beat the seller above...your choice... :sport-smiley-018: like i said, chat to the seller...