ahhboi

My 4Rm Resale

I got a mattress protector free with my mattress purchase. Are u getting a new mattress? Try to 'squeeze' one out of the sales person lah. Not expensive thing they can probably throw it in free. If not I remember seeing Metro sells them, I remembered it was below $20 [super-single size]

Are you particular about bedsheets? I get mine at Metro too...I just got a couple of plain colored sets last week, less than $50 each. (super single, no quilt cover basis, threadcount was listed as 700 if I remember correctly. Not Tencel like Vct mentioned though. Just regular cotton. ).

[will be more ex if your bed size is bigger lo...]

Edited by koori

I got a mattress protector free with my mattress purchase. Are u getting a new mattress? Try to 'squeeze' one out of the sales person lah. Not expensive thing they can probably throw it in free. If not I remember seeing Metro sells them, I remembered it was below $20 [super-single size]

Are you particular about bedsheets? I get mine at Metro too...I just got a couple of plain colored sets last week, less than $50 each. (super single, no quilt cover basis, threadcount was listed as 700 if I remember correctly. Not Tencel like Vct mentioned though. Just regular cotton. ).

[will be more ex if your bed size is bigger lo...]

Thanks for the information.

Will check it out after mine is done

After my reno being delay for so long..... sometimes it really helps to talk to the ID "Nicely" :lol: . Wahaha. Suddenly today my hse spring into life. lol :lol:

My Living Room:

My vanity Top:

My MBR:

Edited by ahhboi

Hmm the overall house look to be in good progress for now :good:

Think within 2 - 3 weeks should be done.

By right mine should be 2-3 wks, but now already in 4th........ Progress very slow considering mine is quite simple reno nia. :curse:

Heard from all the workers that they are all working on an another hse. That fellow change here change there change everywhere, even wallpaper also change 3 times already and that alone is a few K wasted! Rich also not like that spend wor~! And becos of him, mine got delay too. :curse:

Edited by ahhboi

Your house looks quite bright, very nice. My FSM say house must bright bright then good.

Your vanity top how much? Dunno whether to do here or taobao.

Your house looks quite bright, very nice. My FSM say house must bright bright then good.

Your vanity top how much? Dunno whether to do here or taobao.

Thanks, very simple reno compare to all the stylo malo reno here. :(

Vanity top also can taobao? :jawdrop:

Thanks, very simple reno compare to all the stylo malo reno here. :(

Vanity top also can taobao? :jawdrop:

Can! as vct's signature says - everything is made in china.

And so 'everything' can be found in china.... hahaha....

• Like 2

ahhboi ar... Yes almost anything can taobao, we have got forummer here buy dining table, sofa and even bedframe from TB. Vanity small project nia. In this era, anything u cant find in China, dont worry just tell them and they will make for u. Like the guy i bought my vanity tap from say "anything tap design i like they can also custom made for me. They win liao...

Vct! $220 for king size Tencel bedsheet set not very ex leh ... can i jus ask what brand u buy & isit plain colours? I oso wan to go OG to check it out le hehe :D

N ahhboi, I lyk ur platform bed~~~ hope u faster show the final product ;)

ahhboi, i bought mine at OG. If u got budget, go for Tencel type about 600 thread counts. Most brands now carry Tencel bedsheets as it is really silky smooth and more popular. I also notice higher thread counts tend to be more smooth but also more expensive.

The one i bought is Tencel bedsheet (i forgot brand) $220 with quilt cover 600 thread count king size.

ahhboi ar... Yes almost anything can taobao, we have got forummer here buy dining table, sofa and even bedframe from TB. Vanity small project nia. In this era, anything u cant find in China, dont worry just tell them and they will make for u. Like the guy i bought my vanity tap from say "anything tap design i like they can also custom made for me. They win liao...

Wah....so power...... but me Taobao newbie..... want to buy also....... :(

Somebody please show me in practical how to do it, lol :lol:

U hacked common room wit master? Yr floor plan very much like mine :) but I didnt do so much reno. Save money :P

I didnt do much also leh, Kitchen and common toilet mostly untouch. Broke liao. lol :lol: Mine reno is in phases.

Vct! $220 for king size Tencel bedsheet set not very ex leh ... can i jus ask what brand u buy & isit plain colours? I oso wan to go OG to check it out le hehe :D

N ahhboi, I lyk ur platform bed~~~ hope u faster show the final product ;)

Wah $220 still not consider ex arr? :jawdrop:

Aiya, I also want to be fast, but progress very slow till I talk to ID "Nicely". lol :lol:

LOL .... do u knw nowadays bedsheets are very expensive .... i was quite shock when i first started browsing for bedsheets ...

$220 may sound very pricey ... but if u compare a normal decent King size bedsheet alone alr ~$100 (u can go down to as low as $50 for very rough material and $30? for pasar malam style) Vct's one is tencel + it comes with a quilt cover ....

haha tt's wad i think :P ...

Wah....so power...... but me Taobao newbie..... want to buy also....... :(

Somebody please show me in practical how to do it, lol :lol:

I didnt do much also leh, Kitchen and common toilet mostly untouch. Broke liao. lol :lol: Mine reno is in phases.

Wah $220 still not consider ex arr? :jawdrop:

Aiya, I also want to be fast, but progress very slow till I talk to ID "Nicely". lol :lol: