ahhboi

My 4Rm Resale

Small update:

Monday will start my small small reno.

Wed will be installing of my air-con pipe, opennet installation, delievery of my lightings and toilets acceccories.

Wish me luck~~ Hope everything goes smooth smooth~~ :lol:

Good luck and hope all goes smoothly ~

Nice.

Hacking started ...

How long will your reno take ?

The most 2-3 weeks nia. If fast, I think one week also can finish. :lol:

What works are you doing ~ just one week can finish? :D

Told you all already mah, mine in phases. Super budget reno leh.

Phase 1 are the Lightings, and power points, then main items are MBR toilet and MBR connect to another room nia. Full stop ler. :lol:

If the contractor everyday send pple up to do stuffs and cordinate properly, then I think will be very fast. But I doubt so, so he tell me about three weeks nia. :bleah:

Edited by ahhboi

Cannot have 1 week expectation lah. Your contractor heart attack...

Think just the MBR toilet will take more than a week liao. hahaha...

My ugly aircon truncking. :(:(

From the aircon steel bracket into my MBR

To inside the toilet

Edited by ahhboi

Btw, I bought these 22W Philips LED ceiling lights, is it bright enough for a bedroom?

Anyone bought and use these before?

Any I went Ikea look see look see, their lightings **** cheap compare to other sg shops, is it durable or not? How come price different so big?

Haha, and ya lah, one week a bit Kua Zhang, cos one week ler, only minor hacking and aircon pipe is up, no wonder takes 3-4 weeks. :bleah:

Edited by ahhboi