jessi

Our Home In The West

ya the MBR wallpaper looks sexxxy!:dancingqueen:

the living room one is v understated and lovely.. textured kind ya... good taste!! i c already so :)

where did u buy the wallpaper? goodrich? IMM?

hehehe!! ya the living room one is those textured kind but seemed like can't really see the pattern.

we got the ID to do for us. it's not from goodrich, can't remember which brand of wallpaper is that.

dunno if lurgee remember or not.. :P hehe

but they wanted a baby boy .... sigh ~

got one already blessed .. and yet so demanding ...

oic... but got girl also good mah..

can dress them up pretty pretty :)

oic... but got girl also good mah..

can dress them up pretty pretty :dancingqueen:

I know .. u always wan to dress a gal up pretty ... like babie doll..

Is Yeaplei coming for your big day ?

hehehe!! ya the living room one is those textured kind but seemed like can't really see the pattern.

we got the ID to do for us. it's not from goodrich, can't remember which brand of wallpaper is that.

dunno if lurgee remember or not.. :furious: hehe

i also cannot remember..hehe..we were too excited about getting it when we saw it that couldn't remember the brand.

i like both wall papers...

very nice...

wah tink this weekend u can upload more photos for us to see. :yamseng:

:dunno:

yup yup..this weekend should be able to take more pix and start cleaning liao :furious:

Nice wallpaper.. :yamseng: taste.. must be ex right?

thks! :yamseng: it's few hundreds for each wall.. :yamseng:

I know .. u always wan to dress a gal up pretty ... like babie doll..

Is Yeaplei coming for your big day ?

yup she will be coming :notti:

nice wallpapers..:notti:

thanks! :)

thks! :P it's few hundreds for each wall.. :D

yup she will be coming :notti:

thanks! :D

regina say your wall paper very nice.... can fight with the Chan 8, 9pm's show's wall.

hmmm.... C8 9pm show got wallpaper on the wall meh??

our carpentry stuffs are up!

MBRvanity.jpg

vanity cabinet for MBR toilet

WIWcompleted.jpg

our WIW

ShoeCabinet.jpg

shoe cabinet with setee

KitchenCabinets.jpg

kitchen cabinets

never took alot of photos cos wasn't feeling too well, will take more pics the next time. most of the stuffs are done, left with solid surface top for kitchen and mbr toilet, installation of mirror and basin in mbr toilet. now come the siong time... cleaning!! we have to go back tmr and start cleaning up! :dribble:

our carpentry stuffs are up!

MBRvanity.jpg

vanity cabinet for MBR toilet

WIWcompleted.jpg

our WIW

ShoeCabinet.jpg

shoe cabinet with setee

KitchenCabinets.jpg

kitchen cabinets

never took alot of photos cos wasn't feeling too well, will take more pics the next time. most of the stuffs are done, left with solid surface top for kitchen and mbr toilet, installation of mirror and basin in mbr toilet. now come the siong time... cleaning!! we have to go back tmr and start cleaning up! :)

Hi gal,

That's pretty fast huh...

tmr need to start cleaning liao??

tmr I'm goin to choose door. :)

paying time coming soon too... :D

Hi gal,

That's pretty fast huh...

tmr need to start cleaning liao??

tmr I'm goin to choose door. :)

paying time coming soon too... :D

Won't say it's fast lah..its on schedule. :)

In fact today we go back clean clean abit already while my future father-in-law did some work and touching up of paint.

Tmr go back clean cabinets and other things loh..really very dusty and the cabinets/drawers got strong smell.

Ya loh..its pay and pay..almost every weekend pay and pay :)

Won't say it's fast lah..its on schedule. :D

In fact today we go back clean clean abit already while my future father-in-law did some work and touching up of paint.

Tmr go back clean cabinets and other things loh..really very dusty and the cabinets/drawers got strong smell.

Ya loh..its pay and pay..almost every weekend pay and pay :yamseng:

We haven apply for our reno loan... :)

goin to get it done next week.

your FFIL very good huh...

Very on... :) lucky u...

u should help out too.

Put the Air Purifier to remove the smell lah...

open a little window to let the smell out. :)

We haven apply for our reno loan... :(

goin to get it done next week.

your FFIL very good huh...

Very on... :notti: lucky u...

u should help out too.

Put the Air Purifier to remove the smell lah...

open a little window to let the smell out. :dunno:

oh..then hurry go apply loh..if you need the contact of the guy who helped us process our loan can PM me i give you his contact.

ya..we go help out as much as we can and will give them a nice treat after reno is done. :curse:

no need air purifier lah. open a little window and later on we gonna put toilet rolls inside to absorb the smell.. :jawdrop: