jessi

Our Home In The West

only the solid surface top for my kitchen cabinets and mbr vanity were up. they had not fix the wallpaper problem and install all the toilet stuffs yet.

MBRvanityTop.jpg

KitchenSolidSurface.jpg

we will be "moving in" this saturday with some of our stuffs. the furnitures that we ordered will also be delivered on sat. only left with fridge, washing machine, dryer and coffee table will be delivered next sat. :sport-smiley-004:

jessi .. check and make sure all cabinet can open properly. ..

dun be lazy hor ..

jessi .. check and make sure all cabinet can open properly. ..

dun be lazy hor ..

yup yup. checked already.

last week already checked and clean all the cabinets.

yup yup. checked already.

last week already checked and clean all the cabinets.

make sure your drawer or cabinet near the kitchen sink dun get rust because of the humid ... mine is rusty liao

only the solid surface top for my kitchen cabinets and mbr vanity were up. they had not fix the wallpaper problem and install all the toilet stuffs yet.

MBRvanityTop.jpg

KitchenSolidSurface.jpg

we will be "moving in" this saturday with some of our stuffs. the furnitures that we ordered will also be delivered on sat. only left with fridge, washing machine, dryer and coffee table will be delivered next sat. :dancingqueen:

wah so fast you all "moving in" liao ah??

so overall damaged how much huh??

make sure your drawer or cabinet near the kitchen sink dun get rust because of the humid ... mine is rusty liao

so fast ah? but if due to humid then very difficult to prevent one leh..

i just throw away all my screw driver in the kitchen drawer .. so wasted.

how come u keep screw driver in your kitchen drawer? hehe...

we just decided to top up some money to install blum system in another drawer for our kitchen cabinet.. :dancingqueen:

dunno if it's too ex or not...

we just decided to top up some money to install blum system in another drawer for our kitchen cabinet.. :dancingqueen:

1 more blum drawer. . maybe $100++ extra

screw driver suppose to keep where ? ?

1 more blum drawer. . maybe $100++ extra

screw driver suppose to keep where ? ?

ya lor.. $100++ extra.

keep screw driver in HHS/store room? hehehe...

Pardon my ignorant,

wat is blum system? it is one that can pull back(close) the cabinet slowly?

Pardon my ignorant,

wat is blum system? it is one that can pull back(close) the cabinet slowly?

Hmm my blum definition is, even if u slam the drawer close, it will slow down at the last few mm and close slowly and quietly. Thus blum = silent. Very good.

But i didn't know its sooo ex. My ex colleague was telling me blum hinge $3+ each only leh... and tho each cabinet door got 2 hinges, just fix 1 blum hinge is good enuf for the effect. Isit cos of markup by ID or wrong info from her??

ya lor.. $100++ extra.

keep screw driver in HHS/store room? hehehe...

HHS/Store Room ... same.. humid as well.

Hmm my blum definition is, even if u slam the drawer close, it will slow down at the last few mm and close slowly and quietly. Thus blum = silent. Very good.

But i didn't know its sooo ex. My ex colleague was telling me blum hinge $3+ each only leh... and tho each cabinet door got 2 hinges, just fix 1 blum hinge is good enuf for the effect. Isit cos of markup by ID or wrong info from her??

U can get more information here: http://www.blum.com/sg/en/01/index.php

They have many systems.

Latte, have u sign up with Contractor?

Jessi, congrats to ur completion of renovation (soon!) :(

HHS/Store Room ... same.. humid as well.

u know some food packing, inside there is an absorber?

u dun throw that away...put it in the tool box, to absorb the moisture lor...

then ur screw drivers wont rust... :( of cos u can put charcoal first and try the effect.

try daiso for the absorber too.. maybe it helps. :)