Little_BiKo

*ans*lovenest*

Off track! Saw ideal house at serangoon...nice nice..leh...

is it?? haha... going over to see this weekend.

See how nice is it.

Hello aNs599, so long didnt see you glad u r back to here. :dancingqueen:

More Lighting points = more $$$ & more electricity :jawdrop:

hihi

ya lo, more lighting point = paying more $$

hmmm, think so long that it is not dark, then ok.

me juz worried that it will not look bright enough...

You've finally started! All the best Ans! :bleah:

Don't worry, just keep reminding K if u are worried. I always ask for updates and highlight concerns thru sms, and he always replies promptly. Plus he will never make a decision before consulting u so keep ur handphone handy, cos he might call u if he needs to confirm with u. At the end of the day, he wants u to feel comfortable with the whole process and progress! :D

You've finally started! All the best Ans! :)

Don't worry, just keep reminding K if u are worried. I always ask for updates and highlight concerns thru sms, and he always replies promptly. Plus he will never make a decision before consulting u so keep ur handphone handy, cos he might call u if he needs to confirm with u. At the end of the day, he wants u to feel comfortable with the whole process and progress! :P

thank u!:P

Ya finally started...

i am really worried lo. What to do...

urs finishing right?

heehe... i seldom log in renotalk liao. too busy with work and studies.

Saw your blog, glad that everything went smoothly for u 8|

I felt that I am quite lucky to have found this ID.

Thank you Cheesecake.

He was there at my house yesterday and today. While I am not there.

haha...

Yesterday, he informed me that my SCV point cannot conseal. He give suggestion to the problem... !!

Today, he was there to do measuement.

He told me that my wardrobe if made smaller will be better. Why?

Cause the walking space he felt that making it 1000mm will be better.

My wardrobe already so small... now even smaller. :D

haiz... today Mr aNs went for the appointment to turn on the utilities...

He found that there is water leakage!:D

haiz... so much trouble. My friend ask me to go pray pray for the house. She says seems like ur house is giving u so much trouble.

anyway, i went to discuss the material and colour last week with my ID.

one day finish most of the things.

Glad to hear that My ceiling is done...

Photo? i will load when i free.

My ID is very gd, so far i feel relax to hand my unit to him.

H*B contractor's trolly... haha

hdb1zm5.th.jpg

BTW, they really make full use of the things in my house.

I bought my own chair to my house, they used it until I have no reason to keep the chair anymore...

The tiles that they use, Wat brand is this? I also dunno...

hdbzh0.th.jpg

My two toilets after rectification. Nice? I feel that it’s the same... lol

H*B Workmanship so poor...

toilet3lx1.th.jpg toilet4nf9.th.jpg

Last week went back to see our house. Was very angry.

Dunno whos worker urine at both of my toilet. My house no water, cannot flush...

They even urine without lifting the cover! Can see a few drops of urine at the cover! :bangwall:

My whole unit was so smelly that we cannot ta han.

We call out ID immediately; he said that when he was there on Thur, the toilet was already full of urine. And he replied “its ok, I will clean it for u ASAP”

Call to H*D contractor, she didn’t pick up the phone. No blame her, as it was a Sunday. Actually she replied after a few hrs that she is out stationed.

Really very angry, I know its natural call. But at least clean it la... Can use water to clean ma. I let them use and they make it a mess.... I took the pic but I not going to load it here. Find that it is very disgusting…

Yesterday, the H*B contractor call and told me that it was not her worker.

She said “ur ID worker was there on Wed, my worker didn’t go up to your unit after Thur… So far from starting of rectifying ur house until now, I have told my worker not to use ur toilet and they nv used it.”

So I think I have to believe her.

I told her “There is no point to push here and there. Juz clean up for me will do”

She said she will definitely clean it… did she clean? I dunno. But she is good enough to cover up my toilet and paste masking tape over so that no ppl will use it.

I have no evidence to catch who did it… So forget about it ba.

I see my house so yucks, I feel very sian. Lucky I have a very gd ID. He takes initiative to clean my toilet and also my bedroom!

Even thought he haven start most of the work.

Today is hacking work. My ID MSM me my parquet floor picture juz now. Looks shinny and nice!

About the water leakage, he is also helping me to take a look. I am working, so no time to go check… glad that he is there to check for me…

Glad to see there is progress... hope everything done up nicely...

thanks...

yes.. I also hate people mess up my toilet... especially the MRB toilet...That's why I only installed my WC at the end of the reno...

i have no choice. My toilet is from HDB. How to install at the end of reno...

haiz... Now forget about it. Juz make sure they dun do it again.

Anyway, i got my schedule already :bangwall:

this week is hacking and tiling work.

Estimated hand over date is 9th Jun

think mine not major reno, so quite fast. I onli know the defects rectification took up alot of time.

Ya... if not becuase of that... your reno might completed lor...

Since it is almost settled, so forget about it.

Juz hope everything will be fine.

Anyone knows what kind of light I should avoid buying?

Those with high energy usage, I wan to avoid that…