sunshinesally

Bed Facing Window Vs Bed Under Window

The layout of the master bedroom is a headache and no matter how we try to position the bed it's either one of these options:

a) feet facing door = HECK NO

b) feet facing window = isn't that just as bad as the door?

c) bed under the window

No matter what we try it seems like everything also cannot.

And, not to be paranoid, but the previous owners got a divorce so let's just say we're extra pantang.

Anyone got any cures or suggestions? Aside from buying a study headboard?

It's a really tricky room :dunno::help:

While in course of pursuing for the 'better', often face 'many options'.

The 'mind' gets unrest.

It is the moment to follow your 'heart'.

The layout of the master bedroom is a headache and no matter how we try to position the bed it's either one of these options:

a) feet facing door = HECK NO

b) feet facing window = isn't that just as bad as the door?

c) bed under the window

No matter what we try it seems like everything also cannot.

And, not to be paranoid, but the previous owners got a divorce so let's just say we're extra pantang.

Anyone got any cures or suggestions? Aside from buying a study headboard?

It's a really tricky room :dunno::help:

Many people especially Ang Mo have their bed under the window.

that is why their divorce rate is so high :notti:

Speculation, claim?

Care to elaborate HOW does marriage dissolution link to putting beds under windows ?

FS is a Chinese philosophical system of harmonizing everyone with the surrounding environment. A strong supporting wall behind your bed is very important for a good FS bed placement. This creates strong, protective energy around your bed, gives it more power and ability to create (and hold) good energy.

All HDB dwellings comes with very strong supporting walls, not only 'behind', but front and sides as well, particularly those older estates like AMK.

So, wherever the bed is placed, sure there are very strong supporting walls around, behind and sides.

Perhaps the very strong supporting walls and the 'strong, protective energy' give rise to 90.3% of the Singaporeans own a house and are 'assets' rich.

But What has windows and bed to do with marriage dissolution?

Legs facing the window might cause bad 桃花 so it is best to avoid that. As for placing a bed below the window, it should be avoided if possible because of potential disturbances such as noise, light

Etc. If cannot avoid, can try to have thick blackout curtains and install good noise stoppers.

Edited by starryz

Peach flowers bloom in April when weather starts turning warm from cold.

Bees come for food and flowers turn into fruits.

There are place, stimuli and timing.

Stretching/pointing sexy legs on bed in private home towards windows invite 'bees' ?

What about my hairy legs ? I pointed so many years liao still no 'female bees' interested!

No 'bees' how can the 桃花 blooms and bear 桃花果?

人云亦云 或 不知所云乱云也?

Peach flowers bloom in April when weather starts turning warm from cold.

Bees come for food and flowers turn into fruits.

There are place, stimuli and timing.

Stretching/pointing sexy legs on bed in private home towards windows invite 'bees' ?

What about my hairy legs ? I pointed so many years liao still no 'female bees' interested!

No 'bees' how can the 桃花 blooms and bear 桃花果?

人云亦云 或 不知所云乱云也?

Hahaha....Great Reply !!! 痛快!!

Cheers Bro !