applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

or all packing up for long holidays during the national day long weekends.. :dancingqueen:

super quiet today... where's everybody. :dancingqueen:

just got home from my nest, met ah keong to finalise the carpentry works

all the lights are up and the switches are changed to legrand ones

the sink support is up and waiting for the top to dry with the sink attached

forgot to bring camera so tomorrow go take then show you all :D

now got to rush off for my evening class liao :drunk:

just got home from my nest, met ah keong to finalise the carpentry works

all the lights are up and the switches are changed to legrand ones

the sink support is up and waiting for the top to dry with the sink attached

forgot to bring camera so tomorrow go take then show you all :sport-smiley-004:

now got to rush off for my evening class liao :furious:

Hihi apple....can share how much u paid for ur legrand switches? I went to buy Clipsal ones recently (Hubby infatuated with the blue LED lights wan...sigh)....very curious is Legrand much mre exp?

the blue led one is the most expensive in the market

my legrand switches are bought by my ID so no idea how much they cost

but it's those normal white colour ones, just a simply big switch :furious:

i know homefix selling the white ones at $4.5 for one-gang

if take hager $2.2 for one-gang at jln besar :sport-smiley-004:

oh yes, forgot to mention this

kudos to patrick for finding the kitchen wall tiles so now will just extend one side of the wall instead of making a doorway :sport-smiley-004:

the blue led one is the most expensive in the market

my legrand switches are bought by my ID so no idea how much they cost

but it's those normal white colour ones, just a simply big switch :furious:

i know homefix selling the white ones at $4.5 for one-gang

if take hager $2.2 for one-gang at jln besar :sport-smiley-004:

Hmmm... thinking of changing the default HDB switches to big rocker switches. Is it easy to DIY? The HDB ones we got need some strength to switch on and off! :yamseng:

it's rather easy to DIY if you're the kind of person who likes to hands-on

only thing is please switch off the main power first :furious:

just dig out the switch from the wall, look at the wires running and replicate onto the new switch :sport-smiley-004:

Hmmm... thinking of changing the default HDB switches to big rocker switches. Is it easy to DIY? The HDB ones we got need some strength to switch on and off! :(

That's why my son don't bother to play with the switches. :yamseng::P:(

Btw, where's deathcoth? I need to email him the doc he wants, but it seems I can't do it through the board leh...

Deathcoth, kindly PM me ur email address pls? Btw, u haven't update at Compassvale Green Residents List at SK.com issit? :sport-smiley-004::furious:

Edited by gendon

That's why my son don't bother to play with the switches. :(:):)

Btw, where's deathcoth? I need to email him the doc he wants, but it seems I can't do it through the board leh...

Deathcoth, kindly PM me ur email address pls? Btw, u haven't update at Compassvale Green Residents List at SK.com issit? :P:(

hehe PM u liao ... bz with work lor .. no time to chiong post count

maybe he is in the hospital?

first time dad woh, let's concentrate and 'shout' our congrats to him :sport-smiley-004::furious:

hehe waiting is painful ... still not yet .. sigh

i want to see my baby :yamseng:!!

super quiet today... where's everybody. :furious:

i am at my new place cleaning and fixing up furniture... no internet access there yet..

think today everybody busy cleaning up their nest

even me was stuck there quite some time to finalise details

and admiring my nest :furious: :furious:

really can't wait for the carpentry to be up