applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

What a good Friday to start with a great video. ;)

Soooo HAPPY to know there is such a good family in Spore. :good:

I like the "Plenty of Toys from England" really touching watching it. :)

Apple... you still keen on the eubiq? So paiseh, no time to settle some hse issues these mths... so bz in work... :(

hmm now think i'll give it a pass

trying very hard to save a lot of money :~ :~ :~

hi apple, watch this...

must watch..

thanks. i will watch it when i get home tonight after my class

office can't watch youtube :(

you can see my wardrobe door here

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?au...;showentry=3369

i replied you in the other thread liao but here goes again

it's 2ft wide and my tv is 110cm with speakers attached

i think i'll be place the bracket in between two hinges to ensure maximise support

no sleeves for inlet/outlet but i intend to drill through my wardrobe :lol:

- so how's ur LCD TV mounting proposal?

- had checked with my carpenter.

- same s wat i'd replied earlier.

- unlikely 2b able 2.

- basically, ur wardrobe door is not able 2 withstand e tv weight & bracket fixing pts.

- unless change dat particular door leaf.

- unless mount on e wardrobe frame. Left side, with movable bracket.

- unless mount on wall beside wardrobe, with movable bracket.

What a good Friday to start with a great video. ;)

Soooo HAPPY to know there is such a good family in Spore. :good:

not in s'pore but in malaysia penang, the other is in dono wher.. :P

ya glad tat there's such kind souls..

now tat Alera is on wheelchair..

Apple - no prob. :)

Erm, can i check if anyone know where can i find tatami table? Or those square (do they come in other shapes?) and low tables to be placed on a platform? :):dancingqueen:

- so how's ur LCD TV mounting proposal?

- had checked with my carpenter.

- same s wat i'd replied earlier.

- unlikely 2b able 2.

- basically, ur wardrobe door is not able 2 withstand e tv weight & bracket fixing pts.

- unless change dat particular door leaf.

- unless mount on e wardrobe frame. Left side, with movable bracket.

- unless mount on wall beside wardrobe, with movable bracket.

well if the wardrobe door can't withstand the tv weight

then i guess i'll have to start thinking hard again :(

wardrobe frame and wall beside wardrobe can't coz of other restraints

Apple - no prob. :)

Erm, can i check if anyone know where can i find tatami table? Or those square (do they come in other shapes?) and low tables to be placed on a platform? :):dancingqueen:

hmm you can try the platform shop in millenia walk or the beach road furniture mall

alternatively, you can DIY

just buy a square table, shorten the four legs can liao :notti:

Really enjoy your blog, lots of useful info! I'll be renovating my new place and need to get window grilles suitable for my cats too. I read abt your bad comments on Pang Giap but they seems to be the only with Amplimesh Aluminium (Aluminum) Grilles. Called them to come down to give me a quotation and the guy over the phone, upon knowing I'm interested in Amplimesh grilles, kept telling me Amplimesh very expensive, even say no need to do small size grilles, my cat won't jump out lah. After that he didn't even ask me when he can come down to do measurement and give quotation. Guess they are not too interested in doing biz. He gave me the price (psf) and expects me to calculate myself!

Anyway, I would like to know, if u r to choose again, will u still do Amplimesh grilles? or perhaps aluminum grilles?

well for the sake of my cats i'll do amplimesh every time

i had amplimesh installed in my old place after my cat pass away due to fall from heights

this is something within my control and i will do it no matter where i shift to :notti:

i agree with the lack of customer service at panggiap

maybe you want to get your contractor / ID to liase with them instead?

that's what i did when i got my grilles...

side track, was reading the newspaper and am so saddened by the banning of several breeds of dogs

they are the best dogs man can have (at least to me)

and they are banned :bangwall: :bangwall: :~ :~

didn' really read thru the post above.. sorry to hear the lost, apple..

yes, its never easy but we can be thankful tat they don feel lonely before leaving us... ur kittes need u, after u watch the clips above, u can realise tat our 'children' are fortunate then others.

last nite, my neighbour next next door jumped down, and i was at my window, heard the 'thud' then i realise wat happened... life is so unpredicatable..

wish every 'children' and their 'parents' here stay healthy..

yes i'm grateful that i was at wolf's side when he breathed his last breath

i guess it's just human to wish for more time with him...

see how faith the dog and alera the cripple cat survived, it's never easy for them.. i jus love to see them cos it shows us wat is beyond our imagination..

its a nice clip for us who cares so much for our children..

last nite, my neighbour next next door jumped down, and i was at my window, heard the 'thud' then i realise wat happened... life is so unpredicatable..

wish every 'children' and their 'parents' here stay healthy..

totally agree

:yamseng: to all for our good health !!

Edited by ranval9