applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

oo - my co no work on 26th and 2nd - declared company holiday for this year... 27th should be ok for us :)

Let us know where and what food to bring?

And yes - lets see someone's new Fit.. wonder what colour it is - blue? :P

Where's Mace and Cecilia? MIA from msn too.. sobz

no tree ?

nvm , i just "borrow" from compassvale :notti::notti:

or get the live tree from ikea and return after the party .. heehee :notti::notti:

And tree? sure - we can lend - need volunteers to pack this 7 feet tall giant and transport it to whoever's house - then can alr. hahaha...

wmf_ad.jpg

Seems tempting. Can get some hm stuff then shun bian get wmf. heehee.

not empty lah, got the platform mah :notti:

so we confirm the gathering to be around 12pm on 27 Dec?

place will be confirmed after skywolf confirm her schedule :dancingqueen:

Okies okies. Confm tomolo night. :)

oo - my co no work on 26th and 2nd - declared company holiday for this year... 27th should be ok for us :)

Let us know where and what food to bring?

And yes - lets see someone's new Fit.. wonder what colour it is - blue? :P

Where's Mace and Cecilia? MIA from msn too.. sobz

And tree? sure - we can lend - need volunteers to pack this 7 feet tall giant and transport it to whoever's house - then can alr. hahaha...

Wah. Pretty time consuming to pack from yr hse to my side then repack back lehz. But v v touched wor. Makes me so guilty. :(

not empty lah, got the platform mah :notti:

so we confirm the gathering to be around 12pm on 27 Dec?

place will be confirmed after skywolf confirm her schedule :dancingqueen:

27th Dec I work until 1pm leh, I will come later ba... :yamseng:

Can no prob, but u must be my GPS... oh will reach ur place ard 2pm cos working. :(

Need to earn more "milk powder". :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

If ur bf is going I need to empty my boots. :lol::lol:

very cold today...

Fifi says "Hari Raya" to all :P

fifihp1.jpg

Sian sian so cold at home :D

Fifi sooo cute... :wub::wub::wub: So Compassvalve will bring their lovely X'mas tree since Skywolf hse didnt have any.... :sport-smiley-004:

huh ??

so meeting what time ??

left only the boot for me too ar ??

nvm i will get a ride on the way home .. Heehee =)

:notti::notti:

very cold today...

Fifi says "Hari Raya" to all :P

fifihp1.jpg

Sian sian so cold at home :D

fifi2sb8.jpg

wah fifi is gettin more pretty wor

my oreo just loves messy hair do ..

2pm quite late leh

coz greycat got to leave at 3pm for her babies' swimming lesson

or i meet you near your workplace? :notti: :notti:

Hihi, I can leave at 330pm no probs :) And if ur guys confirm its ard lunchtime onwds, I shd be coming after lunchtime, dat day got another fren hse-warming party in Bedok so I wld be hse-hopping (but hafnt confirm dat one yet)! Hehe...

Thanks thanks!

Fifi so sweet.... :wub:

Hihi, I can leave at 330pm no probs :) And if ur guys confirm its ard lunchtime onwds, I shd be coming after lunchtime, dat day got another fren hse-warming party in Bedok so I wld be hse-hopping (but hafnt confirm dat one yet)! Hehe...

Thanks thanks!

Fifi so sweet.... :wub:

hehe, she quite cartoon.....took a video of me *tekaning* her last night..haha

Home...Come....Home...Come...heehee

http://www.vimeo.com/2478302