applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Havent live more than 3 yrs, already start checking on the property price... :bangwall::bangwall::bangwall:

think compassvale will be eligible to sell first amongst us

think they bought much earlier than us :notti: :notti:

think compassvale will be eligible to sell first amongst us

think they bought much earlier than us :notti: :notti:

yup, bought Nov 05,

just passed 3 years.....

TWO MORE YEARS TO GO!!!

If only can move now, we will eye this now.....very very comfy looking

got jacuzzi at the roof somemore...can chill during weekends with frens as well....

http://srv1.sisvrealink.com/AgencyHPSearch...PropKey=1808049

Edited by compassvale

hi all, can give comment on which of these four are the nicest as a scarf/muffler?

16122008045.jpg

Voting for the pink and blue one!:D

er - that's me - Mrs .. haha

Mr votes for the brown...hehe

Edited by compassvale

yup, bought Nov 05,

just passed 3 years.....

TWO MORE YEARS TO GO!!!

got jacuzzi at the roof somemore...can chill during weekends with frens as well....

Actually it can be done, no need to wait for 5 yrs. I will tell you when we meet up next week. :sport-smiley-004:

then must tell apple also....lol

can buy under our name meh...if never genna caught then good..if genna then jialat leh...lol

hi all, can give comment on which of these four are the nicest as a scarf/muffler?

16122008045.jpg

Da Jie... I like the light Blue at the top right hand corner. :good:

Da Jie... is BIG BIG brother coming too??? :unsure:

i checked with hdb, they told me cannot buy

if kenna caught will be forced to sell our flat at 'market' price back to hdb :(

i'm thinking of buying near the end of the 5yr MOP so that i can sell it on the open market in the event that i kenna caught :bleah:

cantona7, i haven't ask him leh

you miss him ah :lol: :lol:

the kitchen is :dribble: :dribble:

but i can never afford this place :~

if you really get it can i rent the kitchen? :rofl: :rofl:

CNY ?? which weekend you are eyeing for ??

oops .. if need my roster , me free from 28 - 31 Jan !!

:notti::notti:8|8|

think i might hi n bye with you leh .. :dunno:

might need to leave by 3.30pm or earlier for 1st mth celebration .. :dunno:

that's chu 5-7 right?

are u guys ok with that period? maybe the saturday

i checked with hdb, they told me cannot buy

if kenna caught will be forced to sell our flat at 'market' price back to hdb :(

i'm thinking of buying near the end of the 5yr MOP so that i can sell it on the open market in the event that i kenna caught :bleah:

Yeah - checked with ppty agent fren, cant even buy those under construction whose TOP is after the 5yr mark. Basically, if you are within the 5 years, you cant do a single thing.

sigh

How come all go back soooo early... :~:~:~

BTW what is 1st mth celebration??? :unsure:

Is Donut & Oreo going too??? :unsure:

i confirm unable to go for baby party leh ..

mum dun allow ..

donut n oreo are not going .. who will help to babysit them for me ..

they would run amok and mark each corner of skywolf's house .. :bangwall:

yup, bought Nov 05,

just passed 3 years.....

TWO MORE YEARS TO GO!!!

wow .. bought ours apr 06 ...

hey hey i love this house ... very heartache to sell leh .. :~ :~

unless i got lots of $$ $$ then i would eye on the same place too leh .. very resort feel penthouse .. :wub: :wub:

that's chu 5-7 right?

sat is good choice .. :yamseng:

16122008045.jpg

to me , all are very nice ..

heehee :D :D

Edited by ranval9

the kitchen is :dribble: :dribble:

but i can never afford this place :~

if you really get it can i rent the kitchen? :rofl: :rofl:

dun say never lah....

cos u never know also...

maybe strike TOTO leh? big promotion? change jobs to higher pay? hehe

if we get, we won't rent out the kitchen. cos the kitchen will still be a non-frying kitchen..hahaha

dun say never lah....

cos u never know also...

maybe strike TOTO leh? big promotion? change jobs to higher pay? hehe

if we get, we won't rent out the kitchen. cos the kitchen will still be a non-frying kitchen..hahaha

for me is never lah

don't buy toto, promotion pay also never increase much, don't think i will change job cause i'm a lazy person :lol: :lol:

but the most most important reason is...

i will need to grille up the whole place

that will be :jawdrop: :jawdrop: ugly

that's chu 5-7 right?

me okay, both saturday and sunday :dancingqueen:

Ah, Im a very neutral person. So I probably would go for the brown colour 'cos 80% of my wardrobe is all black. 10% is other colours such as yellow, blue, pink. 10% is white. In fact if you observe the colours in your friend's wardrobe, it is quite easy to choose the colour based on the colour combination for mix and match. It also reflects the personality of the recipient in fact.

But if I were to choose a cheerful colour combination, I will go for pink~! :sport-smiley-004:

hehehe that's why asking for poll

see which colour is more popular :notti:

coz more or less know the character of fellow renotalkers mah

what they choose will help me decide the recipients

don't know which colour to give to which friend now :lol: :lol: