applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

thx... how come didnt see u...

at first my hubby n i saw u coming out fm ur door when we were walking to the carpark.. den later saw u drove out.. we were behind la.. lol

got see me or not?

i saw jaren leh :notti:

skywolf, don't buy don't buy

buy liao sure regret one

prices will only head south, and warranty period will be over before you use for a few months :bleah:

totally agree,

buy only when you are about to start using it.

prices can only go down for such consumables.

I still remember years back when plasma models sold was less than 3 choices in Best Denki,

family got the Hitachi 42inch more than 10k, that time the Pioneer was 12K or so...

and many years later, got a new Pioneer for the current place only 4k odd

now? You have more models to choose from than your fingers and toes combined..haha

Edited by compassvale

got see me or not?

i saw jaren leh :notti:

skywolf, don't buy don't buy

buy liao sure regret one

prices will only head south, and warranty period will be over before you use for a few months :bleah:

totally agree,

buy only when you are about to start using it.

prices can only go down for such consumables.

I still remember years back when plasma models sold was less than 3 choices in Best Denki,

family got the Hitachi 42inch more than 10k, that time the Pioneer was 12K or so...

and many years later, got a new Pioneer for the current place only 4k odd

now? You have more models to choose from than your fingers and toes combined..haha

Orh. ok... worried these deals wun last... :unsure: real tempting wor.

dun be tempted,

after CNY, prices may even drop further....

since u mentioned u only need after CNY

you know lah, people wanna have new things for CNY, new car...

new tv....new shoes...haha

next year buy OLED,

give free 42inch....and free 26inch...and free blueray player maybe..hahaa

kidding...but then...really, just wait when u NEED to use it, then u buy it.

AT MOST the prices/offer stay the same, such items wun INCREASE in price one..hehe

Good Morning Gals! ;)

Skywolf dun buy the LCD now since u might be moving in mid of next year, u still can catch the IT show in March or even Jun. :sport-smiley-004:

So the party will end what time cos me can reach only after 2pm? :unsure:

Morning all!

heard of the gathering, but i cant go, would be in KL/seremban.

Last year one i also couldnt make it. boooohoooooooo.

CNY one meet at my place?

CNY ?? which weekend you are eyeing for ??

oops .. if need my roster , me free from 28 - 31 Jan !!

:notti::notti:8|8|

Good Morning Gals! ;)

Skywolf dun buy the LCD now since u might be moving in mid of next year, u still can catch the IT show in March or even Jun. :sport-smiley-004:

So the party will end what time cos me can reach only after 2pm? :unsure:

think i might hi n bye with you leh .. :dunno:

might need to leave by 3.30pm or earlier for 1st mth celebration .. :dunno:

think i might hi n bye with you leh .. :dunno:

might need to leave by 3.30pm or earlier for 1st mth celebration .. :dunno:

How come all go back soooo early... :~:~:~

BTW what is 1st mth celebration??? :unsure:

Is Donut & Oreo going too??? :unsure:

Edited by Cantona7

Wats OLED? :unsure:

1st mth celebration is for baby full mth bah. Doubt ppl celebrate hse's 1st mth leh.

Organic Light Emitting Diode

sony already has capacity to produce the 11" commercially last year

now is how big can it go :notti:

got this from wiki

A significant benefit of OLED displays over traditional liquid crystal displays (LCDs) is that OLEDs do not require a backlight to function. Thus they draw far less power and, when powered from a battery, can operate longer on the same charge. Because there is no need for a backlight, an OLED display can be much thinner than an LCD panel. OLED-based display devices also can be more effectively manufactured than LCDs and plasma displays.[citation needed] However, degradation of OLED materials has limited their use.