applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

for me is never lah

don't buy toto, promotion pay also never increase much, don't think i will change job cause i'm a lazy person :lol: :lol:

but the most most important reason is...

i will need to grille up the whole place

that will be :jawdrop: :jawdrop: ugly

me okay, both saturday and sunday :dancingqueen:

my gf's bf's penthouse is without much grille , coz it is full of full-height windows .. and his cats live in harmony ..

Yippee this Sat I am able to come early... (NO WORK...SO SIOK) :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

What time shld I come over to pick u all up (Applefreak, Blurberry & Ranval)??? :unsure::unsure:

Oh BTW did anybody contact MaCe? Is he coming? :unsure:

Edited by Cantona7

What time shld I come over to pick u all up (Applefreak, Blurberry & Ranval)??? :unsure::unsure:

y u call mi Blurberry?? :~

Edited by bluberi

Yippee this Sat I am able to come early... (NO WORK...SO SIOK) :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

i dun mind .. what time you coming over ..

can drop by n see my boys too .. haha~

my gf's bf's penthouse is without much grille , coz it is full of full-height windows .. and his cats live in harmony ..

me very kiasu, had lost a cat to falling from height

my friend also lost her cat, coz she refused to install grilles

i don't want to take the risk :(

yippee! get to sit new car :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

shall we meet at 12?

i checked with mace

he said he is busy but will try to make it...

Yay, finally can get into RT. Dunno y i cant get in leh. :dunno:

Ok, attendees (thanks, Apple, for helping me to sms some) :)

- Apple

- Bluberi

- Compassvales x 2

- Val

- MaCe - i msged today, he said will confirm tonight, till now bo sms leh.

- Cantona x 2 mah?

- Greycat x 2 and + 2 doggies

- BunBun - how how? :notti:

- LLhome - no reply to my RT pm...

- Jaren

- Deathcote leh?

Hope din miss out anyone. :jawdrop: But hor, disclaimer ah, dun be shocked by the emptiness coz no time to buy stuff. Hahaha! :D

Sky, can't confirm yet cos may have something on that day though :(

Btw, LLhome seldom come online often. You might want to ask the others to contact LLhome as some of them already met LLhome before.

Yay, finally can get into RT. Dunno y i cant get in leh. :dunno:

Ok, attendees (thanks, Apple, for helping me to sms some) :)

- Apple

- Bluberi

- Compassvales x 2

- Val

- MaCe - i msged today, he said will confirm tonight, till now bo sms leh.

- Cantona x 2 mah?

- Greycat x 2 and + 2 doggies

- BunBun - how how? :notti:

- LLhome - no reply to my RT pm...

- Jaren

- Deathcote leh?

Hope din miss out anyone. :jawdrop: But hor, disclaimer ah, dun be shocked by the emptiness coz no time to buy stuff. Hahaha! :D

have to miss this, going to bring baby monster to meet his granny.

Hope you all enjoy!

Sky, can't confirm yet cos may have something on that day though :(

Btw, LLhome seldom come online often. You might want to ask the others to contact LLhome as some of them already met LLhome before.

Okies... Thot she was back to online more often. :)

have to miss this, going to bring baby monster to meet his granny.

Hope you all enjoy!

Eee... why u still call him baby monster?

i tink he will MIA on TPE lor.. :rofl: will check with him again..

:jawdrop: