applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hi guys - seeking advise here - how to keep Lim Chee Guan ba kua fresh for as long as possible? it's in the standard sealed packaging now...

Packet says to consume within 10 days of purchase. Else after 10 days need to put into fridge?

wah, ur so fast buy lim chee guan liao ar.. me walked pass ytd during lunch.. long queue.. tot of queuing next week lunch time, nw maybe mon if tiger man got leave ask him go n queue for me in the afternoon. tried to get last yr aft work.. went twice sold out liao!! tis yr die die muz go early.

that day passed by during lunch

saw the queue not too long so just buy loh

the price will keep going up one leh

better buy early, at least not so heart pain :P

i scared buy early i start eating immediately. wait haven cny already half gone.. my office bought 1/2kg fragrance bak kwa... oni 1 day n left 3 big slices oni.

that day passed by during lunch

saw the queue not too long so just buy loh

the price will keep going up one leh

better buy early, at least not so heart pain :P

How much you paying per kilo?

Lim Chee Guan is my fav ba kua.... :wub::wub::wub: I jus couldnt bear to queue soo long and their price shot like rocket.

I will only eat after CNY. ;);) Alternative I will go to Blurberry or Applefreak hse to eat. :rofl::rofl:

Lim Chee Guan is my fav ba kua.... :wub::wub::wub: I jus couldnt bear to queue soo long and their price shot like rocket.

I will only eat after CNY. ;);) Alternative I will go to Blurberry or Applefreak hse to eat. :rofl::rofl:

i haven got my hands on lim chee guan yet lor.. :bleah: who koes u com over my place but dun haf.. my sis said tis sat morning she going there to queue.. dunno true anot.. tinking of tompang order. :P

u can go over to mr+mrs compassvale place.. they also bought liao. :notti:

awww wat time would u be bringing ur dad out?

most probably will be night time ba

hey roster is out !!

me onli free on 31jan !!!

all other weekends :furious: not in SIN !!! :bangwall::bangwall:

How much you paying per kilo?

i paid $44 last wednesday

now don't know how much liao

i scared buy early i start eating immediately. wait haven cny already half gone.. my office bought 1/2kg fragrance bak kwa... oni 1 day n left 3 big slices oni.

i bought 6 x 500gm

now left 4 nia :jawdrop:

hey roster is out !!

me onli free on 31jan !!!

all other weekends :furious: not in SIN !!! :bangwall::bangwall:

i think you all go ahead on 31 jan

i'll call when i come back

my own fault for not checking 8|8|

i paid $44 last wednesday

now don't know how much liao

i bought 6 x 500gm

now left 4 nia :jawdrop:

wow.. u bought so much lim chee guan?? :jawdrop:

anyway, i took half day as i had was going to see doctor.. b4 i could see the doctor, i ended in the queue to get lim chee guan.. n the queue is longer than wat i saw on monday... it's until the halfway of the mrt staircase entrance.. took me 1hr 45mins b4 i laid my hands on the bak kwa.. lucky i got my ipod with mi, watch 2 episodes of ghost whisperer while queuing.. it's $46/kg liao. :bangwall:

coz my whole family like to eat bak kwa

okay lah, only $2 increase in a week

but that time i queue 20min nia :notti:

my side of family also like to eat bak kwa.. nt sure abt tiger man side though.. last cny, e bak kwa mostly eaten by mi. :notti: dat shd explain y tiger man so thin n mi so fat. :rofl:

u queue 20mins oni ar.. so lucky!! today i queue 1he 45min, was wondering if i waited till tis sat, would the queue be worse anot. :dunno:

A friend helped me to queue - hee - bought 2 300g and 1 500 grams, for MIL and my mum -

fren said she queue abt 20 minutes on monday evening.

Never keep pkt for myself at home - mr. is overseas and by the time he comes back, 2 weeks liao - no more fresh. So now - go mummy's house to eat lim chee guan lo. hee