applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

What abt holding the RT gathering at Sat night so that day time everyone can run their errand? ;)

i supposed it shd be fine with tiger man n me if the gathering is in the evening... will check and confirm again.

don't know what time val is flying off

think if most can make it then don't change liao lah

seems like i'm just not fated to go to angelwrath's home :~ :~ :~

Can I check if anyone knows anyone who are keen to adopt two new born (think 2-3wks??) old kitties? My friend found them alone at a drain after they were born, so had it brought to her hse. But she has a dog already and now the kitties are kept in her daughter's rm. They were so cutee!! But too bad we cant keep them coz we do not have the time....

Will upload the pics once i get hm... help me sound out ppl k? :)

don't know what time val is flying off

think if most can make it then don't change liao lah

seems like i'm just not fated to go to angelwrath's home :~ :~ :~

my flt on 1st feb sun is in the morning .. i can still be there till nite..

no worries ..

unless arrange another time .. you have to wait for my new roster to be out ..

somewhen next week .. :dunno:

More WMF Promotion!!

BUY BUY BUY

****... i juz spent on the recent metro warehse sale @ expo... if i had known... whd wait for this coz the $8 is really attractive.

LOL

see my new blog for all these contest, discounts, promotion lor :notti:

I am saving a pile from these :sport-smiley-003:

Edited by deathcoth

for those who want to buy Tiger beer for CNY.. Giant Tampines having promotion... 1 carton (24cans) selling at $39.90 if u spend a single receipt of $30. :deal: limit to 1 carton per customer. offer valid for today n tml unless they choose to extend.

LOL

see my new blog for all these contest, discounts, promotion lor :notti:

I am saving a pile from these :sport-smiley-003:

where where? too many sections in this forum.... :dancingqueen:

AHHHHHH!!!!

i can't make it on 31 Jan 09

possible to change to sunday instead?

it's my father's birthday so got to bring him out

should have checked earlier :~

awww wat time would u be bringing ur dad out?

most probably will be night time ba