zacey

Simeians Cosy Corner

Hihi..

will be moving into Simei in two months' time.. anyone stay there?

just thot of starting a thread for Simeians.. got this word?? :deal:

Hihi..

just thot of starting a thread for Simeians.. got this word?? :notti:

Here! :(

hihi...

Phantom, which blk are you staying in? have been there for quite some time??

hi Maeryn!! still wonder whether have you move in... :rolleyes:

Hihi..

just thot of starting a thread for Simeians.. got this word?? !!

[/quote

Me too! staying very near kopitiam... less than 50 steps away!

i'm staying around 117 side.. u leh?

i notice one neighbour ground floor is finishing reno.. u ah? lol..

i'm staying around 117 side.. u leh?

i notice one neighbour ground floor is finishing reno.. u ah? lol..

hahaha.. no lah.. me at simei green that side... around 222 side... i also noted someone shifting in on the same day as me.. opp block.. cos a lot of junk the next morning at the rubbish chute there.... :yamseng:

hahaha.. no lah.. me at simei green that side... around 222 side... i also noted someone shifting in on the same day as me.. opp block.. cos a lot of junk the next morning at the rubbish chute there.... :dunno:

lol... thats a nice place too..

i used to rent one of the apartments at Simei Green.

There's a church just behind your place right?

lol... thats a nice place too..

i used to rent one of the apartments at Simei Green.

There's a church just behind your place right?

i tell you.. i dunno.. hahaha... haven really explore the place yet... :rofl: