OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

Haha.. Agree..

xlan, our page shows the PCD as 4th quarter of 2007.. :)

2 or 3 weeks ago, i called the HDB and the officer told me some flats almost completed... but HDB still need to do safety checks and QC... earliest release of flats is late July or early august... :P

2 or 3 weeks ago, i called the HDB and the officer told me some flats almost completed... but HDB still need to do safety checks and QC... earliest release of flats is late July or early august... :)

Hey redbottle, thanks for the info, by the way, you got which blk?

Hi future neighbours! *exciting*

BLK 25A

- redbottle

BLK 25B

- Linggie & KhooK

- Green

BLK 26A

-

BLK 26B

- dunkmycar

- noellechua

- lynnnie

BLK 26C

- elaine1205

- ZLia

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder

- Princess Momo

- rommie

- binzz

- kriegs

- wonsen

- Velynn

BLK 27A

- xlan

- nemofc

- bchew

- Yang Guo

- Seafaith

- chaq

- Jasch

- glaminn

BLK 27B

-

Edited by redbottle

my wife is hoping for a NTUC there... :P

can u lead the Blk 26D charge? :)

Currently the nearest NTUC is at tiong bahru plaza and bukit merah central, dun tink will have another.

We go together, no need to lead la. If need to, i just go 'in front' lor :)

Currently the nearest NTUC is at tiong bahru plaza and bukit merah central, dun tink will have another.

We go together, no need to lead la. If need to, i just go 'in front' lor :P

there's another NTUC at Beo Crescent... :)

i wish for a sheng siong... cheaper than ntuc rite?

sheng siong nearest only at chin swee rd for now.. our area not much sheng siong.. shld hv 1 near us.. haha..

untitled1mn6.gif

hopefully there'll b a coffee shop w/ yummy food.. :)

Edited by xlan

i wish for a sheng siong... cheaper than ntuc rite?

hopefully there'll b a coffee shop w/ yummy food.. :)

I anything lah, just wished that it will be ready asap... Its sooooo near my current workplace... den alot travelling time can be saved and channel to my sleep time... :)

onepostwonder, laminate flooring is like

Start_Fubo.JPG

got tis pic frm Kronotex website...

i did read up a little on laminate flooring.. as i'm doing it in all my rooms too.. can read wat i gathered here

oh n lazy me la.. if good food jus at door step.. y not.. hahahahaa.. tiong bahru market no more nice food after 9.30pm.....

Edited by xlan

redbottle, can you answer me on this post?

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?s=...st&p=199314

take a 10 mins walk to Tiong Bahru market :dribble:

Tiong Bahru market food nice and cheap :dribble:

from the carpark plan, there are 2 coffeeshop at either ends. Hope the food nice 2

i did read up a little on laminate flooring.. as i'm doing it in all my rooms too.. can read wat i gathered here

oh n lazy me la.. if good food jus at door step.. y not.. hahahahaa.. tiong bahru market no more nice food after 9.30pm.....

:):):thumbs up: good comprehensive information

Tiong Bahru market food nice and cheap :dribble:

from the carpark plan, there are 2 coffeeshop at either ends. Hope the food nice 2

:):):thumbs up: good comprehensive information

the coffeeshop of one of the eb-bloc flats is moving to the new coffeeshop at membina... that zhi cha stall is quite good... have been patronizing this stall for many many years... :dribble:

Edited by redbottle

the coffeeshop of one of the eb-block flats is moving to the new coffeeshop at membina... that zhi cha stall is quite good... have been patronizing this stall for many many years... :)

alright! :) yum yum

onepostwonder, laminate flooring is like

Start_Fubo.JPG

got tis pic frm Kronotex website...

Hi xlan, thanks for the info! Am looking at supreme laminated flooring. went to the home and deno exhibition. seems quite impressive. but have to look ard and seek more opinion.