OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

indirect reference...if no kitchen door, aircon has to work harder to cool the house so in long run, the aircon will spoil faster (i think?)

haha is it obvious i m cyber-loofing...

xmas is in the air!!

Hehe, thanks.. yup.. it does make sense :good:

Although also how would the aircon know to work hard? :dancingqueen:

Haha.. I blur liao :notti:

Hehe, thanks.. yup.. it does make sense :P

Although also how would the aircon know to work hard? :dancingqueen:

Haha.. I blur liao :lol:

there is a sensor in every fancoil, if it reached that temperature (which you configure), it will take lesser power/energy consumption just to maintain that coolness - this is for inverter, otherwise it will go to fan mode and power up full force to reach that temperature again for non-inverter).

Hehe, thanks.. yup.. it does make sense :P

Although also how would the aircon know to work hard? :lol:

Haha.. I blur liao :P

there's a thermostat in order to reach the temperature you set on your air con remote control.. :dancingqueen:

Hi NEM

Yes, me is on Fri 1030am and Sun 1pm to join you.

HAPPY

happy, hv you confirmed wih gina? pls confirm w her for the friday 1030am. I have already told her that we will meet her at JM at 1pm on Sun

cindy, what abt you?

skysheep, and you?

Update on Keys collection & Renovation firm & Progress:

BLK 25A

- redbottle (Collected) - loobhlinda (Collected) - pert (Collected) - scorpy (Collected) - gadgetgal (Collected, Impress21,0% progress, HDB to Cement Screed) - elflinks

BLK 25B

- Linggie & KhooK - MsBean - h4happy (No news) - marksng12 - Dtkiddy & yun11

BLK 26A

- crazycar & lovey

BLK 26B

- dunkmycar - noellechua - lynnnie - dorcas - Vacis + moonbell - owens_avenue & genevie - skysheep

BLK 26C

- elaine1205[ collected, sourcing for renovation contractor] - ZLia (Collected/sourcing for ID still) - Cindy Monkeybone(Collected/Classic Design) - chewy (Collected /I-Bridge-Rhiss) - kitseng(collected) - xiao xiin (Collected) - garbagex (Collected / A&D)

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder (Year-End/G'Plan) - jj2 (Collected) - Princess Momo (24/12/07 Morning/U-Home) - rommie (Collecting on 24/12/2007 Morning) - binzz (Collected / *****) - kriegs (collected / sourcing for contractor) - wonsen - Velynn - Simpleboi (collected / Baroque) - jazznpop (collected) - Peng*Ling (collected) - Vitamin C - draught (Collected) - prodigic (Collected/Frontier Concept) - Vicin (collected / I-Bridge) - 9up and Fly "Wifey" mama (Collected)

BLK 27A

- xlan (Collected / HomeGuide) - nemofc (end Dec, shortlisting for ID) - bchew - Yang Guo (Collected / Baroque) - Seafaith - chaq - Jasch (collected,Earnest Design) - glaminn (Collected) - dashe - saeran - almatador (Collected/Contractor) - sparey - osjusti - nitehwk (Collected) - Sam07 (Collected/HomeWorkz) - fat bear

BLK 27B

- VinceDelfino (Collected) - Beejoy (Collected, Gim Wee Renovator)

Update on Keys collection & Renovation firm & Progress:

BLK 25A

- redbottle (Collected) - loobhlinda (Collected) - pert (Collected) - scorpy (Collected) - gadgetgal (Collected, Impress21,0% progress, HDB to Cement Screed) - elflinks

BLK 25B

- Linggie & KhooK - MsBean - h4happy (No news) - marksng12 - Dtkiddy & yun11

BLK 26A

- crazycar & lovey

BLK 26B

- dunkmycar - noellechua - lynnnie - dorcas - Vacis + moonbell - owens_avenue & genevie - skysheep

BLK 26C

- elaine1205[ collected, sourcing for renovation contractor] - ZLia (Collected/sourcing for ID still) - Cindy Monkeybone(Collected/Classic Design) - chewy (Collected /I-Bridge-Rhiss) - kitseng(collected) - xiao xiin (Collected) - garbagex (Collected / A&D)

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder (Year-End/G'Plan) - jj2 (Collected) - Princess Momo (24/12/07 Morning/U-Home) - rommie (Collecting on 24/12/2007 Morning) - binzz (Collected / *****) - kriegs (collected / sourcing for contractor) - wonsen - Velynn - Simpleboi (collected / Baroque) - jazznpop (collected) - Peng*Ling (collected) - Vitamin C - draught (Collected) - prodigic (Collected/Frontier Concept) - Vicin (collected / I-Bridge) - 9up and Fly "Wifey" mama (Collected) - kittyng (Collected / Still sourcing)

BLK 27A

- xlan (Collected / HomeGuide) - nemofc (end Dec, shortlisting for ID) - bchew - Yang Guo (Collected / Baroque) - Seafaith - chaq - Jasch (collected,Earnest Design) - glaminn (Collected) - dashe - saeran - almatador (Collected/Contractor) - sparey - osjusti - nitehwk (Collected) - Sam07 (Collected/HomeWorkz) - fat bear

BLK 27B

- VinceDelfino (Collected) - Beejoy (Collected, Gim Wee Renovator)

Hi happy n Nem,

are u guys going to view Gina's showflat on sun???

Can tag along as well heehee..

Hi NEM

Yes, me is on Fri 1030am and Sun 1pm to join you.

HAPPY

Hi kittyng

welcome. heehee me oso same blk as u. And i am still looking for my direct neighbor.

which level r u in? u may pm me :dancingqueen:

Hi all my neighbours,

I'm new to this thread. Jus collected my keys 2 days ago (Blk 26D Jln Membina) It's really nice to see so many of u here. I'm still sourcing out for contractors..... any gd recommedations? :dancingqueen:

Hi happy n Nem,

are u guys going to view Gina's showflat on sun???

Can tag along as well heehee..

i guess should be okay. Gina (Classic Design) will be glad to see "potential" customer/s coming..

happy,

not sure if skysheep & cindy joining on sun or not. btw, do let me know on the unit on friday morning if i can't make it. thanks

Hi NEM

Ok, will let you know.

Who's joining us on Sunday 1pm? I am on!

The more the merrier!8|

Hi everybody

If you are sourcing for id/contractor, maybe you can join us see see look look.

How about that?

HAPPY

i guess should be okay. Gina (Classic Design) will be glad to see "potential" customer/s coming..

happy,

not sure if skysheep & cindy joining on sun or not. btw, do let me know on the unit on friday morning if i can't make it. thanks

hi all neighbours... will there still be a mass flat viewing at our neighbourhood this sun?

=P

Hi VEL

Not sure.

But going on Sunday 1pm to view units.

Wanna join us?

Guess have to wait another weekend when everybody carpentry works are up!

HAPPY

Hi VEL

Not sure.

But going on Sunday 1pm to view units.

Wanna join us?

Guess have to wait another weekend when everybody carpentry works are up!

HAPPY

]

hihi happy...

maybe i will join all of u guys next sun? care to exchange contacts so we can keep each other updated?

Vel.. =)

hey out of curiosity as i understand that laminate flooring is very popular for bedrooms... who is not doing laminate for flooring and what are you doing for your flooring instead?