Newbies @ Jalan Membina

1. dneo

2. OnePostWonder

4. ultramoon

5. h4happy

6. Jazznpop (self invited can?? )

7. Jasch (TBC)

We shall meet @ 6.20pm alright? !!

I'll PM all in the list with my contact number...

Hi Neighbours,

Sorry didnt managed to join your for the walk around yesterday.. !!

So how was it? :dancingqueen:

Think we should plan the next tour over weekend rather then on working days.

My discussion with my ID ends ard 7.30pm.

SMS Onepostwonder, but he left already then.

was there abt 6.45 but see no one,and dun hv u guys contact so go up my hse see how's my reno goin... !!

hmm... did you check yr PM for my contact?

Think we should plan the next tour over weekend rather then on working days.

My discussion with my ID ends ard 7.30pm.

SMS Onepostwonder, but he left already then.

maybe the next one... hopefully we're not busy shopping for stuffs during the weekends

hi all,

Like to check if any of u haf king size bed in mbr. wanna c if the mbr become very tight n small?

Edited by jazznpop

hi all,

Like to check if any of u haf king size bed in mbr. wanna c if the mbr become very tight n small?

hi babe,

we got a queen, so super tempted to get a king...well abit worried abt the size of the room. actually other than wardrobe and bed, cant see how we can fit in anything else so you might as well put a king?

i m finally bk from Korea, think my hubby is amazed i didnt buy anything for the house...they sell really exqusite handmade stuff from plates to clocks, mostly handmade (of cos at a price :help: )

Is it run on battery?

You diy yourself?

How to do?

Thanks!:unsure:

Hi Happy,

We bought it, told the electrician to fix up..

Yup.. it is run on battery.. :P

The cost of the doorbell around $20 plus.. dun have the exact price keke.. got it from home fix

Edited by Simpleboi

hi simpleboi,

i called them already, the uncle said he will take 1 day to come down to measure, then another day to build the rack..is urs also? so troublesome ah? duno why must measure. its just a L-shape rack leh..

Hi YG,

Oh.. that time my wifey called them and told them urgent.. so they just come down and fix.. around 5 min fix finish already.. no measurement anything.. coz the L-shape rack is standard size one

Yozzz...

Tat wat my hubby tinking lor. At first wan to haf king then after measure here n there..... feel better to haf Queen (coz wan to look spacious) but then i wan to sleep in a big bed!:)! heehee so trying to convince myself to accept queen size .... :)

WOw u gone to korea?? How come didn't get anything?? sure got unique stuff to buy one mah... me alway tempted to buy cute stuff heehee

hi babe,

we got a queen, so super tempted to get a king...well abit worried abt the size of the room. actually other than wardrobe and bed, cant see how we can fit in anything else so you might as well put a king?

i m finally bk from Korea, think my hubby is amazed i didnt buy anything for the house...they sell really exqusite handmade stuff from plates to clocks, mostly handmade (of cos at a price :) )

MOrning all!

how's renovation progress!

we should be able to move in (offical) in may liao... yeah :)

but will semi move in after "Qing Ming" 4 Apr... yeah!!

Edited by nemofc

MOrning all!

how's renovation progress!

we should be able to move in (offical) in may liao... yeah :)

but will semi move in after "Qing Ming" 4 Apr... yeah!!

morning nemofc,

mine ceiling ready now doin flooring hope will be ready by end of april so can move in may too :)