ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

hehehe i agree with mace

the tiles really looks good :dancingqueen::sport-smiley-004:

i believe applefreak and me would most likely save that money - but spend on ROSEWOODs...wakakakaka

kekeke, i'd save coz the tiles are probably one of those shortlisted by me :dancingqueen::sport-smiley-004:

wei! post on your blog you don wan answer me ah...

the boxes lah...now not enough...cos not much stocks coming in this week - must wait.

pass to you on saturday can or not? or you want friday night? but friday night wifey wants go out leh...

kekeke, i'd save coz the tiles are probably one of those shortlisted by me :D:P

hmm.. dun think so leh .. previous owner got it 5 yrs ago leh... by now should haven't it liao wor .. :thumbs up:

i believe applefreak and me would most likely save that money - but spend on ROSEWOODs...wakakakaka

me won't get rosewoods now for this house ...

who know in future when i get them when i much older and having a bigger house

:thumbs up::D

me won't get rosewoods now for this house ...

who know in future when i get them when i much older and having a bigger house

:jawdrop::P

hmm..i did my calculation/explanation to applefreak the other day.

example - if we buy those ikea/novena/whatever furnitures...

they are not going to LAST more than 5 yrs, then we gonna buy new ones $$$$$$.....double the $$$

but if we just top up a little more and get rosewood....most likely we dont have to change furnitures for the rest of our life.

Edited by MaCe

wei! post on your blog you don wan answer me ah...

the boxes lah...now not enough...cos not much stocks coming in this week - must wait.

pass to you on saturday can or not? or you want friday night? but friday night wifey wants go out leh...

paiseh paiseh got a lot of work to do today

saturday can coz slowly packing :jawdrop:

hmm.. dun think so leh .. previous owner got it 5 yrs ago leh... by now should haven't it liao wor .. :P

but it still looks very good leh :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

hmm..i did my calculation/explanation to applefreak the other day.

example - if we buy those ikea/novena/whatever furnitures...

they are not going to LAST more than 5 yrs, then we gonna buy new ones $$$$$$.....double the $$$

but if we just top up a little more and get rosewood....most likely we dont have to change furnitures for the rest of our life.

yes yes totally agree

that's why paid for the bookcases coz dun want to change again down the road

not just the money, but the work of transferring the thousands of books

not to mention the danger of someone getting injured if the bookcase gives way :jawdrop:

hmmm... when will it be ??

i'm goin to japan this 30th of Sept. Can i get one by then ar ?? :jawdrop::P

btw apple, confirm you want to have 10 packets of the cat treats wor ..

heehee ... sheepcat likes those i got from taipei anot ??

nihongo wakarimatsuka?

Thks Val for bringing my wifey things to me. :)

I think SQ really raise up their std nowaday. :D:)

Muhahaha ... I'm back............. You are most welcome :deal:!

ar ??? Paisei Paisei .. you toking abt me ar ??

Next time can meet up with you for more prawn mee leh ... 5 Mrt Stops away only :good:!!

:):unsure:

Edited by ranval

ar ??? Paisei Paisei .. you toking abt me ar ?? Of Course lah who else, veri few SQ girls can make it nowsaday

Next time can meet up with you for more prawn mee leh ... 5 Mrt Stops away only !!!!

:yamseng: :yamseng:

Sure no prob next time I buy u "wu xiang" also veri famous and enviroment slightly better than prawn mee. :bleah::dancingqueen:

got jacuzzi ah?

i want i want

Jus put the generator in the bath tub and pump it and I think shld be SIOK. 8|