spikedoll

Az 's Home

Layout

layout.jpg

feature wall covering up the HHS

Image011.jpg

Image014.jpg

Image010.jpg

previously a wall, hacked down and constructed into a window between kitchen and dining area

Image012.jpg

looking out from kitchen thru the window

Image025.jpg

mini shoe cabinet and as seat for wearing footwear

Image026.jpg

seaview from living room window

Image009-1.jpg

this is our new lovenest we bought from HDB thru WIS..gotta scout for furnitures and electrical appliances liao..hope to get more ideas and advices from renotalk :(

wah sea view ah :notti:

nice place you've got there

just ask any questions and we'll try to help :D

thanks applefreak

we need to repaint whole house etc..will update in this thread..but we don hv blog to show :D

it seems i cannot post anymore pics in this thread liao ..shall link pics in future :notti:

second spam chop! haha. i think me and applefreak really is too free.. :notti:

where is this place? i love the sea!

thanks for the note..haha

more pics....

don really like the built-in wardrobe in MBR, prefer big sliding door type with frosted panel, save space.

Saw in another thread Xinyi did some reskin and changed the door for her wardrobe.Anyone know roughly how much it cost? and is it wise to change the whole wardrobe or just the door? :notti:

P6290074.jpg

second spam chop! haha. i think me and applefreak really is too free.. :notti:

at Punggol :D

at renotalk, i learnt one thing that really can be applied everywhere

'different pple got different taste'

i see a lot of forummers tearing down things that i would pay good money to have :notti:

spikedoll, seeing your wardrobe, i finally know how i want my BIW to look like liao

have decided on the interior but still thinking hard about how the exterior should look like

looking at the photo, this is IT man :notti:

the full glass window **** room

P6290065.jpg

hallway to bedrooms and common toilet

Image030.jpg

at renotalk, i learnt one thing that really can be applied everywhere

'different pple got different taste'

i see a lot of forummers tearing down things that i would pay good money to have :D

spikedoll, seeing your wardrobe, i finally know how i want my BIW to look like liao

have decided on the interior but still thinking hard about how the exterior should look like

looking at the photo, this is IT man :notti:

i thought of changing it coz it's not sliding door type..but my ah lau said use it for time being..budget budget mah.. :notti:

your place is DBSS or repurchased or what?

how come all the carpentry done one?

you home is like renovation finished liao right?

if i have the budget my place will most prob look like this :notti:

next time you want to sell tell me hor, maybe i can take over

then no need renovation liao :notti:

MBR outside toilet entrance

Image017.jpg

MBR toilet with built-in cabinet

Image018.jpg

Image019.jpg

your place is DBSS or repurchased or what?

how come all the carpentry done one?

you home is like renovation finished liao right?

if i have the budget my place will most prob look like this :notti:

next time you want to sell tell me hor, maybe i can take over

then no need renovation liao :notti:

it's a repurchased unit bought during WIS..now waiting to collect keys for renovation/move-in/cleaning

flat is about 2yrs+ old

Nice House. .. but when main door open,... see 1 straight line to the Full Height Window ... money come in and go out from Window liao..

second spam chop! haha. i think me and applefreak really is too free.. 8|

how can let you all chop before me??? :P

welcome to renotalk, chopped, signed :)

how can let you all chop before me??? :rofl:

welcome to renotalk, chopped, signed :)

ai ya u slow ma... :)

btw welcome to renotalk spikedoll.