deathcoth

Ndp Promotion 2007

Pan Pacific Fireworks Singapore National Day Package

Valid From 09 Jul 2007 to 18 Aug 2007

Room with a Sparkling View

Celebrate National Day in style from a room with a view. Pan Pacific Singapore's Fireworks package (14, 21, 28 July, 4, 9, 17 & 18 August) starts from $438 per Panoramic Balcony room night, inclusive of buffet breakfast for two. Toast to the occasion with a 375ml bottle of Champagne or house wine per room.

Alternatively, book the Panoramic Room, priced from $408 per room per night, inclusive of two complimentary flutes of Champagne or wine and breakfast for two. Guests can enjoy the fireworks display from the Executive Centre with friends and family for an additional $30 per person (for non in-house guests), inclusive of one drink.

For reservations, please visit panpacific.com/singapore or call (65) 6826 8111.

Copthorne Orchid Singapore National Day Package

Copthorne Orchid celebrates the nation’s birthday with a special National Day Package! From 7 to 12 August 2007, enjoy special room rates and a whopping 42% discount on buffet lunch or dinner at Palm’s Asian Brasserie during your stay.

National Day Package Room Rates

• Superior Room: S$150 (Single) / S$165 (Double)

• Superior Plus Room: S$165 (Single) / S$180 (Double)

All rates are inclusive of buffet breakfast.

For room reservations, please call 6415 6028 / 29 / 30.

Please quote “National Day Package” when making your reservations and when signing the guest chit at Palm’s Asian Brasserie.

Fullerton National Day Room Specials

Enjoy a spectacular view of the National Day fireworks in luxurious comfort from one of the following rooms:

Sea-facing Quay Room ~ S$628, with buffet breakfast at Town Restaurant for two persons and a late checkout until 3pm.

Sea-facing Quay Room with The Straits Club Privileges ~ S$720, with champagne breakfast, Afternoon Tea and evening cocktails and canapes at the Lounge, among other exclusive benefits, and a late checkout until 3pm.

Spacious sea-facing Esplanade Rooms ~ S$748, with buffet breakfast at Town Restaurant for two persons and a late checkout until 3pm.

Or take advantage of the National Day holiday and enjoy a night's stay in our Courtyard Room at S$368 (non-fireworks view), with buffet breakfast at Town Restaurant for two persons and a late checkout until 3pm.

For room reservations, please call (65) 6533 8388 or 1800 533 8388 (toll-free within Singapore), fax (65) 6535 8088 or 1800 535 8088 , or email reservations@fullertonhotel.com.

Raffles National Day Room Specials

Celebrate 42 Years of Distinguished Independence

Mark your celebration of National Day extra special by satisfying your senses with a vibrant display of fireworks as you enjoy this magnificent performance in the privacy of your room when the sky is transformed into a galaxy of bright colours and iridescent sparks.

Onward Singapore Accommodation Package

Check-in on 28 Jul (National Day Preview), 17 & 18 Aug at S$300+++ per room, per night

Check-in on 8 & 10-12 Aug at S$350+++ room, per night

Check-in on 9 Aug (National Day) at S$400+++ room, per night

Festive package is inclusive of the following privileges:

American Breakfast for two (2) persons

Complimentary F&B voucher worth $42nett per room stay (applicable for use at F&B outlets in Raffles The Plaza and must be utilised during stay)

RafflesAmrita Spa private label products in bathroom

Maximum of two (2) children free-sharing existing bedding

Complimentary late check-out till 4:00 pm (subject to availability)

Complimentary access to award-winning RafflesAmrita Spa, which would otherwise cost S$23+ per entry

* Reservations are subject to room availability, on a first-come, first-served basis. Applicable for Singapore Citizens, Permanent Residents and Work Permit Holders only.

Rates quoted are subject to 10% service charge, 1% cess and 7% GST.

^Other terms & conditions apply

For enquiries, please call (65) 6837 3883 or email reservations.plaza@raffles.com.

Swissotel National Day Room Specials

Make this National Day the most memorable one by indulging your family and loved ones in a revitalising retreat in one of our guest rooms, boasting unparalleled views of the harbour and the city, from S$480++ per room per night.

National Day Package on 9 August 2007

Deluxe and Harbour View Room @ $480++ per room per night

Grand Room @ $540++ per room per night

Enjoy privileges such as:

Daily buffet breakfast for two at CaféSwiss or KopiTiam

Afternoon tea for two at Lobby Court (2pm to 6pm)

Welcome fruits in room

Complimentary late check-out till 4pm (subject to availability)

Terms and Conditions:

Offer is subject to availability

Valid for check-in on 9 August 2007 and check-out on 10 August 2007

Applicable to Singapore Citizens and Permanent Residents only

This offer cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions / vouchers / loyalty programmes

One night non-refundable deposit required upon confirmation

Rates quoted are subject to 10% service charge and prevailing government taxes

Feed At Raffles redemption and complimentary vouchers are not applicable during this promotion

Packages are not inclusive of complimentary car parking

guess i'll just spam every thread you start then i'll get the post counts too :dunno::D

but seriously, paying so much leh

think i cannot bear to pay, heart pain :dancingqueen:

rather go holiday with that kind of price :dancingqueen:

guess i'll just spam every thread you start then i'll get the post counts too :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

think i cannot bear to pay, heart pain :thumbs up:

rather go holiday with that kind of price :thumbs up:

wow, deathcoth really has "the heart" to list out the hotels! :D

ok lah, once in a blue moon. :dunno:

guess i'll just spam every thread you start then i'll get the post counts too :D:dancingqueen:

think i cannot bear to pay, heart pain :thumbs up:

rather go holiday with that kind of price :dancingqueen:

chow apple hehe :dunno:

i just saw an email but pressed the delete key!

it is for AMEX card holder only

Promotion for a Grand Room at Raffles @ S$345

chow apple hehe :dunno:

i just saw an email but pressed the delete key!

it is for AMEX card holder only

Promotion for a Grand Room at Raffles @ S$345

hmm, that's quite reasonable

think between my bf and me, we have almost every bank's card liao :D

but if i'm going to spend $345, think i'd rather spend on home deco :dancingqueen:

Same sentiments!

Will not spend a few hundreds on local hotel treats.

Would rather go for a short holiday elsewhere, rather than stay in a

hotel in S'pore when we are singaporeans....

good for those youngsters who do not have their own place to make out? heh heh heh

alternatively, for those who wanna propose whilst the fireworks blast?

good for those youngsters who do not have their own place to make out? heh heh heh

that one can try Hotel 81 & Fragance Chain of Hotels

:unsure:

:unsure:

But hotel 81 and fragrance hotel cannot see fireworks mah....not lomantic mah.....!!

heh not a great fan of fireworks...see so many yrs a bit sian liao.

best thing abt national day is tt it's a PH! =D

But hotel 81 and fragrance hotel cannot see fireworks mah....not lomantic mah.....:unsure:

go to your corner mama shop and get some firewords

switch on the TV n off all the lights to see the NDP fireworks. off the volume too

hehe

alternatively, for those who wanna propose whilst the fireworks blast?

youngsters? you mean teenagers? :deal: usually, they'll go to hotel 81 or chalet etc. :deal::notti:

8|

;)

:rofl: ya lor! :notti: